Logo White
Watch Demo

Thigpen Hearing Center, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
153 reviews
|Healthcare|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

315 Robert Rose Drive, Ste E, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 494-4344

https://www.pthearingcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Audiologist

5200 Maryland Way Ste 310

(615) 350-8111
About

Thigpen Hearing Center is a multiple award-winning, doctoral-level, locally owned and operated audiology practice. We use industry best practices and the latest state-of-the-art diagnostic tools and treatment solutions for the highest level of personalized hearing healthcare. We absolutely love what we do! Bringing improved hearing and better communication to our patients' lives is our passion. Seeing people reconnect with their families and loved ones is a tremendous pleasure for us. Our consistent service and expertise is the reason for the outstanding reputation and credibility we have earned over the years. Physicians, patients, and their families consistently refer others to our office,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
153 reviews
5133
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 67 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Elaine Donohoe on Facebook

a month ago

06/24/2020, 01:36 AM
Just got my new hearing aides! I am so happy with my care, exam and follow up to ensure I got the correct aides for my hearing loss. The through care in my exam and explanations were so professional. I truly recommend this place.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Toni. It is such a joy to see you hearing well again! We look forward to caring for you in the years to come.

Jackie Smith Pope on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 04:04 AM
My experience yesterday with Dr. Sue Vavrock was just amazing. I have never had any person to explain to me how how to operate my hearing aids like she did. Not only did she tell me about them she actually did roll play on each item. I was shown everything they could do to improve my hearing and how to get them to work properly and/or adjust each thing on the hearing aids that could be enhanced or decreased. She should me the paper work for each item just Incase I forgot what she told or had shown me. My hearing aids will help my quality of life more than she knows. I want everyone out there that is having hearing problems to go see Dr Sue or one of the other doctors at Thigpen Hearing Center they can take care of your problem and make you quality of life much better for you. JP
Business Response:

Thank you, Jackie, for your kind review. We are so happy you had an amazing experience. We look forward to caring for you in the years to come.

Leroy Jenke on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:49 AM
Dr Thigpen was very professional and was caring. She toke a lot of time to explain how everything works. Very pleased with the service.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sally Skidmore Davis on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 15:15 PM
Very caring and helpful for a first time visit.
Shirley Black McBride on Facebook

5 months ago

02/25/2020, 00:01 AM
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. They took the time to answer all our questions and conducted a thorough exam.
Jan Thomas on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2020, 08:26 AM
my father brought me to thigpen hearing center in March of 2010.he died in september of 2010. I feel like my father looks down on me and approves of my choice !
Shirley Love on Facebook

8 months ago

12/06/2019, 00:20 AM
Love Thigpen Hearing Center They have help me to hear better I would recommend them to everyone They are so nice and caring
Marilyn R Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 02:37 AM
I have worn hearing devices all my life. I have worn hearing aids since I was 6 years of age. I have seen a lot and have been to many centers. The service, expertise, and kindness I have received from Thigpen Hearing Center is amazing, astonishing, and a true blessing. I recommend the Audiologists, and staff at Thigpen Hearing to anyone experiencing any hearing related issue. They will take care of you and treat you the way you deserve. Thank you all for reading. Truly inspired, Marilyn
Gerald Irwin on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 07:37 AM
Dr. Sue Vavrock was very personal and welcoming. She explained issues (physical as well as interpersonal) in hearing as we age. She taught myself and wife things we were not aware of and could help us in our everyday communication. The hearing test was thorough and results were presented in layman's terms for our understanding. I am not in need of a hearing aid at this time but we have information to improve our communication, and I will be back every year to have my hearing tested.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.