Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TherapyTime Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
28 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Tulsa, OK 74135

4157 S Harvard Ave #101, Tulsa, OK 74135

(918) 949-4390

http://therapytimepediatrics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(298) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(31) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
5.0
(56) · Wellness

140 Wallace Rd

(386) 427-4866
5.0
(52) · Wellness

434 S Cherokee St

(918) 266-6200
5.0
(25) · Physical Therapy

6933 S 66th E Ave

(918) 495-0600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
28 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Irene Galvan review for TherapyTime Pediatrics
Irene Galvan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 18:29 PM
Perfect 🏻 honestly kind I like your job
Tabitha Sullivan review for TherapyTime Pediatrics
Tabitha Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 16:00 PM
Absolutely love everyone that works here especially Lannette! They are amazing and do sooo great with our kiddo!
Misty Chere Amerine review for TherapyTime Pediatrics
Misty Chere Amerine on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 01:45 AM
when your child needs something to help them they will move heaven and earth to find what they need to help them. they really care about your children. we have been with them for about 15 years
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kym Taylor-Torgler review for TherapyTime Pediatrics
Kym Taylor-Torgler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 02:23 AM
The staff are invested in every person that walk through their doors
Rachelle Travis review for TherapyTime Pediatrics
Rachelle Travis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 03:13 AM
My two year old just started going here and we love it! We are super impressed with Miss Lanette and Sam. They have answered all of my questions, taken time to explain everything to me and are very patient with my son. Highly recommend TherapyTime!
Laura Hoefler Robinson review for TherapyTime Pediatrics
Laura Hoefler Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:15 AM
Best Therapist. PT Alyx!!
Danielle Fitz Harlin review for TherapyTime Pediatrics
Danielle Fitz Harlin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 02:12 AM
They are very professional, proactive, punctual, can come to you, and has in-house casting.
Kansys Heck review for TherapyTime Pediatrics
Kansys Heck on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 02:19 AM
These women are amazing. My son’s pediatrician personally recommended them as her daughter came here after hip surgery. We’ve now fully trust them. They listen to our concerns and talk to us like we’re people. I now count these women as my friends.
David McDermott review for TherapyTime Pediatrics
David McDermott on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 07:41 AM
I started donating money here years ago. Not much. Just some cash here and there. I'm fully able. An extremely strong and calculated. It just breaks my heart to see those who cannot live life like me. These people are great people. They take their time and dedicated to those who cannot have such free time in life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.