Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Theodore Robins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
745 reviews
|Car Dealers|Costa Mesa, KY 92627

2060 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, KY 92627

(949) 642-0010

https://www.robinsford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(47) · Automotive

19295 Enterprise Way Unit #6

(604) 533-0081
5.0
(24) · Automotive

7905 Van Nuys Blvd #2

(818) 208-3625
5.0
(17) · Automotive

509 Lampman Ct

(905) 646-3072
5.0
(3) · Automotive

13879 Grantley Rd

(613) 448-1759
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4905 NE 12th Ave

(954) 234-0018
5.0
(13) · Automotive

67 Falton Rise NE

(825) 253-5786
About

We have a wide array of new Ford cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs along with used vehicles and certified pre-owned Fords for sale at competitive prices. For over 90 years our top priority has been providing exceptional customer care for every guest that visits our dealership. Whether you're looking for Ford auto parts, auto financing, or want to schedule maintenance for an existing vehicle you can expect to receive remarkable service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
745 reviews
5501
  
462
  
322
  
232
  
199
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brad Roos review for Theodore Robins
Brad Roos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 14:34 PM
Salesman Darren went above and beyond to make my deal work out on a wonderful F150 4x4 Great dealership!
Kathy Perry review for Theodore Robins
Kathy Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 05:46 AM
Very knowledgeable and friendly and I didn’t experience any pressure. My used CMax is clean and awesome!
Joel Sokolow review for Theodore Robins
Joel Sokolow on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 03:32 AM
Darren, my salesperson at this dealership got me the car I wanted at an amazing price, and got me a very fair trade in allowance for my Kia trade. Darren took care of my deal from beginning to end and made it as easy and painless as humanly possible. I love my Certified used Mustang GT and love the service I have gotten at Theodore Robins post sale!! This place shatters the myth about crooked car salesmen. I would recommend Darren and this great dealership to anyone looking for a new or certified used Ford vehicle! Thanks a million guys!!!
Business Response:

Joel, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Susan V review for Theodore Robins
Susan V on BBB

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 01:18 AM
1 star because it is required to leave a review. I believe this happened. I have pending complaints against this dealership.
Respond to negative reviews
W Michael King review for Theodore Robins
W Michael King on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 02:11 AM
I had been researching with various Ford dealers for the best, most understandable, deal for a new 2020 Ford Fusion SEL Hybrid, and inventory has been a problem. After about a month of frustration, Theodore Robins Ford by coincidence mailed (by USPS) a marketing flyer asserting what a good trade in value we could have for our 2012 V6 Fusion SEL. That grabbed my attention. They used to service my Fords for years when we lived in Costa Mesa (for 35 years) and they found my address even though we now live in Corona: fortuitous! Looking into their inventory there were two new Fusion SEL Hybrids that were interesting, and the listings on the web site for "deals" were very attractive. Problem with Ford "deals" is that capturing them to reality can be tricky with conditions, and I was bound and determined to get these all understood, locked down and resolved, before driving the 42 miles to test drive the cars. I called Theodore Robins and great fortune happened: Bradley came on the phone. I explained that with my history and age (78 years) this one telephone call would do the deal for the purchase, or not. If not, we'd walk away. Bradley clearly and carefully worked through all of the conditions and details connected to the discounts and rebates, the trade in value for my 2012 Fusion SEL (that I was reluctant to trade because it is a great and solid car - just getting up in miles) so by the end of the one call with Bradley, all was understood. The next day we drove to "meet" the cars and "meet" Bradley who had arranged to have the two cars side-by-side and ready for us to drive (very courteous) when we arrived. We chose the car we wanted, went inside to formalize the details and again I said if the detail on the phone were solid, we would purchase and if not, we would walk out. Period. Bradley kept his word, deal was done based on a phone call, and we are delighted with our new Ford Fusion SEL Hybrid. Thank you Bradley!😄😄
Business Response:

Michael, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

Cole B review for Theodore Robins
Cole B on BBB

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 09:53 AM
I went into Ford because I blew the transmission in my 2004 Explorer and needed it to be rebuilt. Ford gave me an estimate of $4,700 to rebuild the transmission. I had them look over the car for maintenance and they came back with an estimate of $4,122 of extra items to be fixed. Obviously I was overwhelmed and could not afford to pay for all of these fixes. So I called an auto shop that I had worked with before. They gave me an estimate of $2,700 to rebuild the transmission. I gave them the list of items that Ford had told me to replace. They came back and said that everything on that list was fine. For example, Ford told me that I needed new brakes. Pads, disks and calipers. The auto shop looked at them and told me that my brakes were fine. The rears were at 90% and the fronts still around 50% and advised not to change them. I should mention that I replaced my engine only 13 months ago and it is still in perfect condition. Many of these "problems" that Ford was saying that I had were involving the engine. This is very upsetting to me because I almost got rid of my perfectly fine car. The transmission has been rebuilt and is running great. In these times where so many people are out of a job and don't have extra money to throw at their car, this dealership is trying to rob people blind. I have a copy of the extras that they tried to get my to pay if you would like to see the documentation. Thank you
Respond to negative reviews
Michael L Turner review for Theodore Robins
Michael L Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:29 AM
Bradley Merda was the best Salesman that I have ever dealt with. I told him what I was looking for, he listened took me right to my F-150. He did a Great job in assisting me doing some comparison shopping with the other packages available. The financing department was top notch and had everything done in record time. There was no pressure sales from anyone on the staff. Thank You Theodore Robins Ford!!
Rebecca Catherine review for Theodore Robins
Rebecca Catherine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 02:04 AM
Darren Ricci is the best salesman. Very knowledgeable while also giving us space to make the best decision for us. We love our brand new F-250! Thanks so much Darren!
Richard Tengdin review for Theodore Robins
Richard Tengdin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 04:33 AM
It took what felt like forever to get our 2020 Explorer Hybrid but that was Ford's issue, not the dealer. Our order went in 7/21 and we picked up the car 12/30. Final delivery was very easy and they got me a great rate on my new loan.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.