Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Wrench Connection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
245 reviews
|Auto Repair|Orlando, FL 32809 United States

7200 S Orange Ave Suite 107, Ste 107, Orlando, FL 32809 United States

(407) 438-5153

https://www.thewrenchconnection.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3022 Alafaya Trail

(407) 366-5276
5.0
(22) · Automotive

2800 S Nova Rd # C2

(386) 788-2456
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

2822 Forsyth Rd #108

(407) 715-9285
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

8730 S Orange Ave

(407) 855-1991
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

4106 El Rey Rd

(407) 299-4566
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5145 Commercial Dr

(321) 622-5665
About

We are a full service automotive repair facility. Servicing European, Asian, and domestic vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
245 reviews
5220
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Teri Pangle review for The Wrench Connection
Teri Pangle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 10:20 AM
I would highly recommend the Wrench Connection. My neighbors have been there many times. Was my first time, but I was welcomed with open arms, and the service was great. If you are looking for great service for your vehicle, and honesty, the Wrench Connection is the place to go.
Roger Bruneau review for The Wrench Connection
Roger Bruneau on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 01:38 AM
we have all are vehicles serviced at the wrench connection, they stand behind all repairs for 3/yrs 36 k miles. nation wide . they are very concerned with there customers satisfaction .highly recommend this shop, great staff
John TheDr Ervin review for The Wrench Connection
John TheDr Ervin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 16:35 PM
I thought I had found a trustworthy mechanic but it was not to be. Charged me $475 to replace 2 fuel tank straps. charged me $234. I found a dealer that had them both for $125 including shipping! when I complained I was basically told "Tough, take your business elsewhere." Fool.me once. Avoid this overpriced shop at all costs. Literally!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Héctor Alcy review for The Wrench Connection
Héctor Alcy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 06:45 AM
There are 1 in a million type of establishments... Then there's the 1 in a billion class. This is where Rick and his team are categorized. Everything from our first conversation over the phone, pre estimate, drop off, pick up, workmanship, attention to detail, honesty (integrity) in the work performed. May sound like a lot but I assure you I'm not an easy client to please. Yet, this shop really got me out of a jam 1000 miles away from home and treated me like family. RV is running amazing Rick. Thank you!!!
Don Friend review for The Wrench Connection
Don Friend on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:39 AM
I have had my "problem truck" in to several shops and mechanics and have spent thousands of dollars trying to find a radiator leak....ONLY The Wrench Connection fixed it.....(for less than any one who didn't fix it charged me). The skeptic in me was concerned that like the others, it would be a short term fix and then I would have the same problem again....but Rick assured me, that if the problem returns, he will take care of it with a lifetime warranty. Customer for life is my guarantee to him. Thanks Wrench Connection.
Jessica Salokar review for The Wrench Connection
Jessica Salokar on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 05:41 AM
This is my new “go to” mechanic shop! Rick is so super trustworthy and he really took care of me! I came in with car problem where my engine light was on and my car was shaking- he figured out exactly what it was and was able to repair is within a few hours. They are very reasonably priced and you get way more then you pay for. They actually CARE! I love the wrench connection and I’ll never take my car anywhere else.
Josh Jensen review for The Wrench Connection
Josh Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 08:35 AM
I had a great experience and high-level service with Rick. He's a stand-up guy who goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and informed. I would highly recommend you get your automobile services done at The Wrench Connection. You won't be disappointed.
David Brackin review for The Wrench Connection
David Brackin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 04:14 AM
I moved across town from the Wrench Connection but still take my car and SUV there. Rick is worth the drive.
Shelley Stone review for The Wrench Connection
Shelley Stone on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2018, 05:14 AM
Rick and his staff are honest friendly experts and at a great price always.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.