Logo White
Watch Demo

The Water Fountain

Own this business?
4.6
28 reviews
|Home Services|North Richland Hills, TX 76180

7239 Boulevard 26, Ste a, North Richland Hills, TX 76180

(817) 688-9482

https://www.thewaterfountainnrh.com/north-richland-hills/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

C & C Water Well Service
5.0
(24) · Water Purification Services

4378 Zion Hill Rd

(817) 597-0888
Water Event
4.7
(62) · Water Purification Services

2109 Luna Rd #100

(972) 488-8100

4 people are looking at this business

Nation's Pure Water Systems
4.7
(146) · Water Purification Services

108 Nu Energy Dr

(817) 238-0050
Byob Water Store
4.7
(17) · Home Services

1288 W Main St #103

(972) 219-1551

8 people are looking at this business

About

Purified Water, Ice & Snow Cones made with pure shaved ice

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.4Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lael Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

12/13/2019, 01:41 AM
great tasting water and the best snowcones
Alan Wood on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 02:04 AM
Very friendly owners who care about their customers. And they have snow cones too 🙂
Jake Woodward on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 14:02 PM
Awesome company! Chuck came to our office and set everything up, very personable and knowledgeable with everything water! Highly recommend!!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
David Sessums on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 12:16 PM
Best snow cone ever ice shaved so fine you hardly know it is there
Judy Keys Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:08 AM
We truly love the taste and texture of this water and we have been buying it here for at least 9 years. Our grandchildren prefer drinking this pure water over other drinks available most of the time. It is fairly close to us and the service has always been excellent with the friendliest owners.
Heather Young on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:52 AM
Tricia Ritenburg on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 13:04 PM
They have purified ice & water. And now they serve purified Snow Cones (shaved ice). It's life eating refreshing, fluffy, flavored snow. ❄️❄️
Randy Moulton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 02:28 AM
Been buying our water here for 15 years, now under 3rd owner, Chuck and Carrie are great folks, SAME GREAT WATER and FANTASTIC ICE!! GOD BLESS YOU BOTH...Randy
Nola Chérie King on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2015, 02:28 AM
I have had the pleasure of drinking water directly from a glacier stream in Iceland, so I KNOW what pure, clean water tastes like, and this is it. I am extremely particular about the taste of our water, and have tried the water available from many different sources: Ozarka, Monticello Springs, Sparklets (so?), and all of the different area kiosks. As soon as I tasted this, I knew my search was over. None of the others even come close to comparing to the pure, clean taste of this water. In addition to using this as drinking water, we also make our coffee with it, our ice tea, and our ice. I guarantee you, you will NOT find better-tasting water anywhere else in this area.
Business Response:

Thank you, your business and feedback are greatly appreciated!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.