Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Washington Firehouse Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
121 reviews
|American|Washington, DC 20002

107 D St NE, Washington, DC 20002

(202) 546-4488

https://themonocle.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

400 W Lexington St #64

(410) 209-2290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

210 MALCOLM DRIVE

(410) 751-7056
4.9
(73) · American

2346 W Joppa Rd

(410) 339-3900

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Fast Food

7839 Eastpoint Mall

(443) 216-7266

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(29) · American

14713 Baltimore Ave # 30

(301) 362-3624
4.8
(1064) · American

909 Bay Ridge Ave

(410) 990-1846

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
121 reviews
573
  
412
  
38
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tjuana C. Byrd review for The Washington Firehouse Restaurant
Tjuana C. Byrd on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 05:36 AM
Kylie Urick review for The Washington Firehouse Restaurant
Kylie Urick on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:21 AM
Best dining out experience I've ever had! The food and waiters were very prompt.
Susie Konen review for The Washington Firehouse Restaurant
Susie Konen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:11 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Nonya Vissness review for The Washington Firehouse Restaurant
Nonya Vissness on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:43 AM
Mary Neyhard review for The Washington Firehouse Restaurant
Mary Neyhard on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:53 AM
Fabulous restaurant - the food was perfectly prepared. Our waiter made the best recommendations for our dinner and he was also very attentive and personable. So glad we decided to check out this place -it's our new "go to" place for entertaining out of town guests. To top it off....."free" street parking in front of the restaurant - unheard of in DC! :-)
Tracly Forthun review for The Washington Firehouse Restaurant
Tracly Forthun on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:58 AM
Very impressed with the staff!!! The food was made to perfection! A must have stop on your list of fine restaurants to visit in Washington DC.
Caroline Moan Peabody review for The Washington Firehouse Restaurant
Caroline Moan Peabody on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 03:17 AM
Excellent service and atmosphere. Filet was perfectly temped and the dessert divine. Highly recommend.
Bridget Eytchison review for The Washington Firehouse Restaurant
Bridget Eytchison on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 06:46 AM
Amazing staff, fabulous food, we loved our waiter John! Such a fun night!
Jvona Harris Jambon review for The Washington Firehouse Restaurant
Jvona Harris Jambon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 06:02 AM
Some of the BEDT crab cakes I've had. Husband loved his steak. Great friendly service. HIGHly recommercial
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.