Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Surgical Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
214 reviews
|Hospitals|Nashville, TN 37203

356 24th Ave #400, Ste 400, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 329-7887

https://thesurgicalclinics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

104 Wheeler St

(615) 325-9278
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(962) · Medical Centers

2200 Childrens Way

(615) 936-1000

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(11) · Healthcare

7640 Highway 70 S Ste 110

(615) 646-8696
4.3
(25) · Hospitals

517 Highland Ter

(615) 898-1669
4.3
(986) · Healthcare

355 New Shackle Island Rd

(615) 338-1000

15 people are looking at this business

About

The Surgical Clinic CT Center specializes in various CT scans and angiography using the GE lightspeed 16-slice scanner. It is located in Nashville, Tenn., and is a part of The Surgical Clinic. It offers various surgical surgeries that include general, vascular, thoracic and laparoscopic surgeries. The center also provides surgical oncology, breast and bariatric surgeries, vascular imaging and prosthetic services. It has more than 20 board-certified surgeons who specialize in surgical oncology and general, vascular and thoracic surgeries. The center additionally has specialized physicians that offer services, such as upper extremity limb loss surgeries, myoelectry, pediatric rehabilitation an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
214 reviews
541
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
158 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Spencer McCullough review for The Surgical Clinic
James Spencer McCullough on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 13:17 PM
Really made me feel at ease about upcoming procedure
Linda Kimbel review for The Surgical Clinic
Linda Kimbel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 04:30 AM
I saw Dr George Lynch and I absolutely do NOT recommend him! He dismissed my pain and my condition! Then talked down to me and said I needed to stop watching late night tv. Like I was some simple minded silly little woman! I left there in tears! I went straight to Vanderbilt ER and the diagnosis’s was hernia mesh problems! People like him shouldn’t practice medicine! Btw I was supposed to be seeing Dr Trudy Goers but when I got there it was Dr Lynch. Very unsympathetic!
Rhonda Bailey review for The Surgical Clinic
Rhonda Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 18:49 PM
Awesome visit at The Vein Centre today!! Dr. Bonau and staff were courteous, friendly and informative.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ann Barnes review for The Surgical Clinic
Ann Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 10:16 AM
was a nice office and the assistants and Dr Reynolds were very nice and didn't want to rush into any procedures without making sure that was the right thing to do.
Russell Freeman review for The Surgical Clinic
Russell Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 13:03 PM
Great service and helpful staff
Elaine McCaffrey review for The Surgical Clinic
Elaine McCaffrey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 07:23 AM
I had carpal tunnel surgery there and the staff was very polite and helpful. They kept me and my family informed of everything that was happening.
Connie Alexander review for The Surgical Clinic
Connie Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 08:11 AM
Very thorough and friendly.
Alton Young review for The Surgical Clinic
Alton Young on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 03:28 AM
In and out in no time. Ppl friendly
Debra Manning review for The Surgical Clinic
Debra Manning on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 07:18 AM
Fast service with no wait time. Friendly staff and Dr. Boskind was very nice and informative.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.