Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Surgical Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
214 reviews
|Hospitals|Nashville, TN 37203

356 24th Ave #400, Ste 400, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 329-7887

https://thesurgicalclinics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

104 Wheeler St

(615) 325-9278
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(962) · Medical Centers

2200 Childrens Way

(615) 936-1000

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(11) · Healthcare

7640 Highway 70 S Ste 110

(615) 646-8696
4.3
(25) · Hospitals

517 Highland Ter

(615) 898-1669
4.3
(986) · Healthcare

355 New Shackle Island Rd

(615) 338-1000

26 people are looking at this business

About

The Surgical Clinic CT Center specializes in various CT scans and angiography using the GE lightspeed 16-slice scanner. It is located in Nashville, Tenn., and is a part of The Surgical Clinic. It offers various surgical surgeries that include general, vascular, thoracic and laparoscopic surgeries. The center also provides surgical oncology, breast and bariatric surgeries, vascular imaging and prosthetic services. It has more than 20 board-certified surgeons who specialize in surgical oncology and general, vascular and thoracic surgeries. The center additionally has specialized physicians that offer services, such as upper extremity limb loss surgeries, myoelectry, pediatric rehabilitation an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
214 reviews
541
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
158 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lavonda Marrs review for The Surgical Clinic
Lavonda Marrs on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 14:06 PM
Quick & friendly service And treated with respect
Van Norris review for The Surgical Clinic
Van Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 04:13 AM
They treated me better than I have ever been treated in any medical office. They are the most caring Doctors I have ever met
Beth Jackson review for The Surgical Clinic
Beth Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 05:47 AM
I had an emergency which the initial appointment was 3 weeks. Couple hours later I got a call for 5 days. Then 1 hour later I got a call and said if I could make it in 45 minutes Dr Thomas the on call Doctor just happened to be there. Somehow with no traffic on I-40 I made it in time. I can’t thank Karen enough for everything she did to get me in and also to Dr Thomas and his nurse Craig for being so wonderful! Mary Beth Jackson Pegram TN
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kay Grott review for The Surgical Clinic
Kay Grott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 15:56 PM
Professional positive welcoming and encouraging! Dr. Polk is excellent and excellently trained and educated as a Surgical Oncologist. My family got to see his video and it brought them comfort that I have chosen a Surgeon of Excellence. Really appreciated being introduced bro a Nurse Navigator. Cheryl RN is mine! We are perfectly matched and I welcome her care!
Bonita Ridley Eddins review for The Surgical Clinic
Bonita Ridley Eddins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 08:11 AM
very nice customer service physcian and staff
James Barron review for The Surgical Clinic
James Barron on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 09:10 AM
Informative and took time
Mary Kinser review for The Surgical Clinic
Mary Kinser on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 18:51 PM
Was able to get in quickly for procedure. Dr Moss is Great and his nurse Lisa was very polite and friendly. Would highly recommend for surgical needs.
Gordon Lampley review for The Surgical Clinic
Gordon Lampley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 12:59 PM
Genuine and Professional folks that want to give the best medical advice and want to get all tests in order to give the best treatment. Thanks for everything.
Sara Risinger Burrows review for The Surgical Clinic
Sara Risinger Burrows on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 09:42 AM
They scheduled me very quickly and saw me very promptly on appointment day. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Was very personable .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.