Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Surgical Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
214 reviews
|Hospitals|Nashville, TN 37203

356 24th Ave #400, Ste 400, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 329-7887

https://thesurgicalclinics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

104 Wheeler St

(615) 325-9278
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(962) · Medical Centers

2200 Childrens Way

(615) 936-1000

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(11) · Healthcare

7640 Highway 70 S Ste 110

(615) 646-8696
4.3
(25) · Hospitals

517 Highland Ter

(615) 898-1669
4.3
(986) · Healthcare

355 New Shackle Island Rd

(615) 338-1000

25 people are looking at this business

About

The Surgical Clinic CT Center specializes in various CT scans and angiography using the GE lightspeed 16-slice scanner. It is located in Nashville, Tenn., and is a part of The Surgical Clinic. It offers various surgical surgeries that include general, vascular, thoracic and laparoscopic surgeries. The center also provides surgical oncology, breast and bariatric surgeries, vascular imaging and prosthetic services. It has more than 20 board-certified surgeons who specialize in surgical oncology and general, vascular and thoracic surgeries. The center additionally has specialized physicians that offer services, such as upper extremity limb loss surgeries, myoelectry, pediatric rehabilitation an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
214 reviews
541
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
158 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J Gary Allen review for The Surgical Clinic
J Gary Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 10:34 AM
Very happy!!! Everyone was very professional , no waiting , all my ? Answered , could not have been any better.
Rose Gilcrest review for The Surgical Clinic
Rose Gilcrest on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 18:40 PM
Very professional and knowledgeable. Super doctor. I would highly recommend.
Lec Lec review for The Surgical Clinic
Lec Lec on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 16:34 PM
the doctor is so nice and all the people that work there.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Alice Hambrick review for The Surgical Clinic
Alice Hambrick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 11:12 AM
Dr.Garza explained what was needed only had one visit no other conract
Joybeth Prince review for The Surgical Clinic
Joybeth Prince on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:38 AM
the way they take care of you, especially Dana. That woman needs a raise with her people skills! Dr. Hinson did very good. The numbing barely stung and he was in and out. Done a great job
Judy Compton Richmond review for The Surgical Clinic
Judy Compton Richmond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:27 AM
Dr Garza and staff were especially friendly and professional. He had a totally different approach for treating my non healing open wound. My next appointment is in three weeks and hopefully I can show him that I’m much improved!
Kevin Stewart review for The Surgical Clinic
Kevin Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 08:23 AM
Dr. Polk and his staff are the best! Thank you!
Katy Gammon review for The Surgical Clinic
Katy Gammon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 03:38 AM
Staff was courteous and friendly. Dr. Garza very professional, explained my procedure well and allowed me to ask questions. So I recommend The Surgical Clinic because they are professional, courteous and friendly. That’s important when one is anxious about any procedure they are preparing for.
Gerri Vantrease McAdoo review for The Surgical Clinic
Gerri Vantrease McAdoo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 03:40 AM
With the exception of the numerous pages of paperwork everything was great. Dr. Fruin and his nurse were both nice and made my visit less stressful! Dr. Fruin took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.