Logo White
Watch Demo

The Summit: 50+ Activity Center

Own this business?
4.8
436 reviews
|Recreation|Grand Prairie, TX 75052

2975 Esplanade, Grand Prairie, TX 75052

(972) 237-4141

https://grandfungp.com/thesummit/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Dr. John's Sports Center
5.0
(2) · Recreation Centers

1800 Clover Ln

(512) 259-7545
Polar Plunge
5.0
(2) · Recreation

5501 S Lakeshore Dr

(602) 329-1955

1 person is looking at this business

Bump and Roll
5.0
(70) · Recreation Centers

2268 E Williams Field Rd suite 105

(626) 788-2867
Freudenberg Custom Riflesmithing
5.0
(5) · Recreation Centers

11714 Airport Rd

(425) 347-3986
La Mesa Rv
5.0
(1) · Recreation Centers

8603 Lomas Blvd NE

(505) 301-6215
Northern Adventures Recreation (Camper Rentals)
5.0
(5) · Recreation

12455 Macclain NE

(616) 255-5466

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
436 reviews
5345
  
436
  
35
  
22
  
13
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews4.8Google
  • 195 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alma Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 06:50 AM
Victoria Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 03:10 AM
Betty Hulse on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 01:49 AM
I think The Summit is the BEST!!! It is a fantastic place with something for everyone--- and any age.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mary Dominguez-Santini on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 04:15 AM
This is a state of the art facility, plus it's safe and people are friendly, I need to focus on getting in shape and changing my eating habits �
Maria Black Guevara on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 06:14 AM
I joined about 2 years ago. I love that I can pay monthly or yearly. The classes are challenging and the members are fun to be with. I also like that they try and refresh some of the activities a BD the exercise classes. For instance tonight I'm taking Rhumba class! Yes we have Zumba too! I set my own routine and swim 2 days and treadmill other days and take organized classes! Something here for everyone ���
Genia Canlapan Brents on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 03:51 AM
Jeanetta Mcwhirter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2016, 03:37 AM
I love this place,I have congestive heart failure and this place is helping me alot
Matthew C. McGruder on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 04:17 AM
Best thing to ever happen for seniors in the G.P. area ever. Great facility for exercising mind, body, and soul. People of all races enjoy friendship and fellowship as brothers and sisters in Christ. The staff of the Summit are fantastic! �
Gloria McNelis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2016, 02:35 AM
I am back! It's a great place - a state of the art facility for us 50+'ers to meet, greet, make new frinds, bring old friends, and get a workout, too. You can join anytime...and have fun...work or play at your own pace...no stress...no fuss! It's just for us! :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.