Logo White
Watch Demo

The Summit: 50+ Activity Center

Own this business?
4.8
388 reviews
|Recreation|Grand Prairie, TX 75052

2975 Esplanade, Grand Prairie, TX 75052

(972) 237-4141

Open now:5:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Freudenberg Custom Riflesmithing
5.0
(5) · Recreation Centers

11714 Airport Rd

(425) 347-3986

1 person is looking at this business

Bump and Roll
5.0
(70) · Recreation Centers

2268 E Williams Field Rd suite 105

(626) 788-2867

2 people are looking at this business

Polar Plunge
5.0
(2) · Recreation

5501 S Lakeshore Dr

(602) 329-1955

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. John's Sports Center
5.0
(2) · Recreation Centers

1800 Clover Ln

(512) 259-7545

3 people are looking at this business

Northern Adventures Recreation (Camper Rentals)
5.0
(5) · Recreation

12455 Macclain NE

(616) 255-5466

1 person is looking at this business

Flummox'd Escape Rooms
5.0
(105) · Recreation Centers

211 SW 2nd St Suite D

(954) 210-8169

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
388 reviews
5303
  
431
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews4.8Google
  • 155 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trisha Loyd-Chambers on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 03:40 AM
Awesome, fun, embrassing my season of life. To God be the glory. all my doctor's encouraging me to keep up the good work. My b/p is great. I'm in it to win it.
Jean Twine on Facebook

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 03:55 AM
joined in January love it, so good for my ageing body.
Graffagnini Joan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 05:04 AM
Great Club, Great Fun. Met a lot of good friends here.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Debra Welch on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 03:15 AM
Beautiful facilities. The swimming pool has two swimming lap lanes and complete rehabilitation style areas to relax in.
Gloria Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 05:21 AM
None like it in the nation nutrition program exercise program special trainers health fairs offered arts and crafts pool and spa so convenient at a reasonable price
Fawzia Siddiqui on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 04:45 AM
Excellent
Amelia Cisneros on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 03:15 AM
Best thing to happen in Grand Prairie, TX. I love it, the exercise equipment is awesome. The billiard tables rock; and the water area is the best. Plus the food is so good, not to mention the movie theater. Thank you GP
Judy Crider Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 05:18 AM
Premier services and equipment at this amazing club for seniors! We love the activities and try to get here regularly to work out on the machines. So many activities that it's difficult to choose! This facility does Grand Prairie proud.
Betty Byrd on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 05:53 AM
A great place for people over 55, a lot of equipment to work out on, great movie theater with popcorn for a buck, ha! They have a lot of classes you can take, a clean heated pool. The best part is a great Chef that prepare great food. Members can eat for a dollar if you sign up in advance. Pool tables for those who shoot pool, a very clean place. Hollis and I are members and we love it. Check it out.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.