Logo White
Watch Demo

The Smilemakers

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90035

998 S Robertson Blvd, Ste 103A, Los Angeles, CA 90035

(310) 358-1200

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

7 people are looking at this business

Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823

1 person is looking at this business

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

1 person is looking at this business

Corner Dental - Lewis
5.0
(8) · Dental

5855 Lewis Ave

(419) 724-2754

5 people are looking at this business

Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Erickson Dental
5.0
(123) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

About

Specialties General and Cosmetic Dentistry Meet the Business Owner Shahrokh J. Business Owner I grew up in the Los Angeles area very close to my current office. I've always enjoyed working with my hands, so dentistry was a natural career choice from early on. I received my Doctor of Dental Surgery degree from University of Southern California (USC) in 2003. Upon graduation in 2003, I joined the faculty at the USC School of Dentistry and currently teach there as a part-time faculty. I've been married for ten years and my wife and I have three beautiful children. When I'm not working I enjoy playing basketball and spending time with my family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sarah Yous on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/16/2017, 11:45 AM
    Sarah Yous on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/16/2017, 01:26 AM
    Hands down, Dr. Jedian is the best dentist you can ever find. Their motto of being honest, gentle and caring is 100% true. I can't explain how grateful I am to have found Smile Makers and I refer them to anyone I know. I've had several bad experiences before with other dental offices, struggling to get quote, X-Rays and insurance codes, but once I contacted this office, everything went so smooth. Dr. Jedian was so caring that he personally guided me through everything once I called his office! Due to my broken trust of my past experiences, I was so hesitant this time as well , but they definitely regained my trust and I believe in Smile Makers as the best dental office. They provided me with...  more>>
    Lynda Brendish on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/30/2017, 02:46 AM
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Ellie Edison on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/24/2016, 08:36 AM
    I have to rave about this special Doctor and his entire staff. I have never been able to trust many Dentist for their impatience and lack of interest in explaining the situation. However walking into Dr.J office not only did the staff make me feel welcomed and comfortable, after analyzing the situation the Dr sat down and calmly in details explained all my options. Finally found a Dentist we can trust ! Thank you Smile makers
    Daniele Bianco on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/10/2015, 08:40 AM
    Madeline Arenas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/16/2015, 08:40 AM
    Ben Rosnick on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/21/2015, 05:17 AM
    Thank you Dr. Jedian! Dr. Jedian and his staff made me feel very comfortable today for my first time visit. Dr. Jedian was super friendly, professional, gentle, and caring. I paid out of pocket and found his fees to be very reasonable. So, yeah, 5 stars for sure!
    Farid Barkhordar on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/10/2015, 10:27 AM
    Fritz Steve Panoussi on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/22/2013, 00:08 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.