Logo White
Watch Demo

The Salon Professional Academy

Own this business?
4.7
195 reviews
|Education|Altoona, PA 16601

415 D Orchard Ave, Altoona, PA 16601

(814) 944-4494

https://www.tspaaltoona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(3) · Vocational & Technical School

11893 Technology Dr

(814) 643-0951

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Education

124 E Market St

(717) 248-8140
4.7
(11) · Education

154 W Nittany Ave

(814) 231-1000

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Salon Professional Academy Is Central PA's Premier Redken Beauty Academy In Altoona. TSPA Graduates Salon Ready Cosmetologists and Esthetivcians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
195 reviews
5143
  
46
  
33
  
24
  
16
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C.J. Langenbacher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 07:41 AM
I went in yesterday to get my hair re-dyed after trying to dye my hair with box dye that went wrong. It was my first visit to Salon Professional Academy, and was set up with an appointment with Jade. She was super kind, and gave me some tips on how to keep the color in my hair longer. When I saw my hair after it was dried and curled I was shocked, it looked really cool. (I dyed part of my hair blue) I am definitely coming back in the future.
Rachel Coffman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:14 AM
Went in today for a 2 dimensional color. Miceala was GREAT!! The initial highlights in my hair didn’t turn out the way I wanted them to be and she quickly offered to fix them immediately. As we went through the long process of redoing my hair she never once gave off an attitude of inconvenience at all! She was just as kind and pleasant redoing my hair as she was when she began! Definitely a great quality!!
Tara Sample on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 07:51 AM
Came in about a month ago and got the eyelash extensions. Just came back in this last weekend to get them filled in and i would do it again in a heartbeat! Madi Bowser did a great job and makes it a fun time every time with her easy going personality. Great price and they always look amazing! �
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Michelle Nevitt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:54 AM
Awesome place to go! The Students and educators are very pleasant! They do great work! Love my colors and pedicures done by Emilee!
Crystal Heck on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:43 AM
Such a great place ! The students are awesome & do a great job � especially Matt & micaela they did wonderful job with mine and my daughters hair cuts !
Suzy Breen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:24 AM
Kylie did a fantastic job. My cut was exactly how I wanted it. Great place. Very professional.
Amy Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 06:34 AM
I go to the salon all the time to get my hair cut always have done a nice job thank you salon professional academy �
Autumn Leanne Baskin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 07:27 AM
I got a Brazilian blowout done today and it turned out great! My first time there and it made a lasting impression. I will be returning for more services! Thank you again Emilee!!!!
Jess Yingling on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 03:35 AM
My hair was a mess when I walked in and I walked out feeling amazing. Everyone was so nice I can't wait to go back!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.