Logo White
Watch Demo

The Salon Professional Academy

Own this business?
4.7
193 reviews
|Education|Altoona, PA 16601

415 D Orchard Ave, Altoona, PA 16601

(814) 944-4494

https://www.tspaaltoona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Huntingdon County Career & Technology Center
5.0
(2) · Vocational & Technical School

11893 Technology Dr

(814) 643-0951

1 person is looking at this business

South Hills School of Business
5.0
(2) · Education

124 E Market St

(717) 248-8140
Delta Program
4.7
(11) · Education

154 W Nittany Ave

(814) 231-1000

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Salon Professional Academy Is Central PA's Premier Redken Beauty Academy In Altoona. TSPA Graduates Salon Ready Cosmetologists and Esthetivcians.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
193 reviews
5143
  
46
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antwon Mary Randolph on Facebook

22 days ago

03/06/2020, 03:54 AM
The services are a great for a great price always staying educated on new and up and coming beauty trends......keep you coming for more with specials monthly
Kristen Blair on Facebook

22 days ago

03/06/2020, 03:54 AM
Susan Hartzell on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 00:03 AM
Brittany Cunningham did a great job on my color! She's a sweetheart and gives a fabulous shampoo!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Janelle Dively Edmundson on Facebook

2 months ago

01/28/2020, 12:58 PM
James Leamer Jr. on Facebook

2 months ago

01/27/2020, 01:12 AM
The students are very hardworking and easy to schedule with. The instructors are very professional and kind while instructing the students on what they need to improve on. Shoutout Madeline Reed! She cuts my hair perfect!! 10/10 recommend.
Diana Kenworthy on Facebook

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 03:36 AM
I love the instructors and students they are so sweet and kind! I love going to get my pedicures every 3 or 4 weeks. Getting my hair colored and cut today. I recommend every service they have, you will love it there❤
Mary Marble on Facebook

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 02:12 AM
Victoria was very patient with my 7 year old son squirming around. She was patient with him, listened to his concerns, and answered his questions. he loves his blue mohawk and is already planning for his next hairstyle. thank you, Victoria! Amanda was also extremely patient with my 4 year old. he insisted on moving every 2 seconds. She started a game with him to sit still and efficiently got his hair cut. I know getting these kids to sit still is no easy task, so I thank both of ladies very much!!
Kristina Blough on Facebook

7 months ago

08/23/2019, 11:39 AM
I brought my daughter in to see Danielle this week for a color and last week for a cut. She did exceptional on both jobs. The color didn't take as well as we liked the first day and she went above and beyond to make sure we were happy when we left the next day. We will definitely be back again to see her.
Toni Burns on Facebook

7 months ago

08/22/2019, 09:35 AM
Went here Monday this week to get a cut and color! I was so nervous to go darker because I always go lighter. Fyline helped me choose a color that was perfect for me & I am so inlove with how my hair turned out. She was fast paced but also efficient, I was out of there in two hours. Would recommend her to anyone! Also saw the other students doing some pretty awesome work around me, definitely recommend TSPA!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.