Logo White
Watch Demo

The Salon Professional Academy

Own this business?
4.7
195 reviews
|Education|Altoona, PA 16601

415 D Orchard Ave, Altoona, PA 16601

(814) 944-4494

https://www.tspaaltoona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Education

200-210 Walnut St

(814) 269-7000
5.0
(2) · Education

124 E Market St

(717) 248-8140
4.7
(11) · Education

154 W Nittany Ave

(814) 231-1000
About

The Salon Professional Academy Is Central PA's Premier Redken Beauty Academy In Altoona. TSPA Graduates Salon Ready Cosmetologists and Esthetivcians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
195 reviews
5143
  
46
  
33
  
24
  
16
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justine Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 07:57 AM
they have done amazing job on my hair and they are so friendly.
Jennifer Lytle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 07:12 AM
Awesome place!! I wanna give a shout out to Brooke who did my up dos today for my Halloween party’s she was amazing �
Justin Misner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 06:34 AM
Awesome place to get a haircut n brows done. Very fair prices and good quality. Never had an issue, been coming for over a year now
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kimberly Dawn Robb on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 11:46 AM
Had my hair colored and cut by Emily Kyle. She did a excellent job I could not be happier! I highly recommend you go see her if your looking for a very talented and knowledgeable stylist. I definitely will be telling all my friends and family. Thank you!!!!!
Shelly Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 07:21 AM
Had a pedicure by Hannah Taylor. Totally recommend one. Had a great experience.
Angela Alley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 04:59 AM
Had a Mani/Pedi today by Kaitlyn. Highly recommend them for perfection! I am totally happy with the beautiful results!
Tracy Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 12:01 PM
Kaitlyn did a fantastic Brazilian Blowout on my hair. So happy!!
Christine Detwiler Hinton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 08:37 AM
Michelle Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 04:18 AM
I had my hair colored by EricaSheiness today. She gave me a new look. I LOVE it!! She was very professional�I will be back!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.