Logo White
Watch Demo

The Salon Professional Academy

Own this business?
4.7
195 reviews
|Education|Altoona, PA 16601

415 D Orchard Ave, Altoona, PA 16601

(814) 944-4494

https://www.tspaaltoona.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Education

200-210 Walnut St

(814) 269-7000
5.0
(2) · Education

124 E Market St

(717) 248-8140
4.7
(11) · Education

154 W Nittany Ave

(814) 231-1000
About

The Salon Professional Academy Is Central PA's Premier Redken Beauty Academy In Altoona. TSPA Graduates Salon Ready Cosmetologists and Esthetivcians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
195 reviews
5143
  
46
  
33
  
24
  
16
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Burns on Facebook

9 months ago

08/22/2019, 09:35 AM
Went here Monday this week to get a cut and color! I was so nervous to go darker because I always go lighter. Fyline helped me choose a color that was perfect for me & I am so inlove with how my hair turned out. She was fast paced but also efficient, I was out of there in two hours. Would recommend her to anyone! Also saw the other students doing some pretty awesome work around me, definitely recommend TSPA!
Charlene Bousum O'Neal on Facebook

9 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:18 AM
Another great pedicut from Fyline Miller. Very much appreciated her efficient and friendly manner. Appreciate it and very pleased with the result.
Alexis Kensinger on Facebook

9 months ago

08/21/2019, 11:22 AM
my girl MYA always kills it with my eyelashes everytime! she’s the best!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Patty Hoover on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2019, 03:02 AM
They did a great job got my color how I wanted it
Bernadette Baynock-Kandetzki on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2019, 10:48 AM
Today was my first visit and Danielle certainly did a fabulous cut! i absolutely love my cut and style and without a doubt will be back!!
Marissa Lynn on Facebook

10 months ago

07/23/2019, 12:34 PM
Yes absolutely loved my first time there EMILY IS THE BEST SHE DID AN AMAZING JOB TO MY HAIR💕
Lori Painter Pierce on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 11:54 AM
I was there today and had my very first Pedicure. I also had a treatment done on my hair. My hair was French braided and the young woman that did all of that was Corissa. Very warm and kind person. Made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Corissa
Annette Feighner on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 03:16 AM
My granddaughter and I went today to get facials and manicures and they were amazing we highly recommend Halie and Corissa they did an amazing job we will definitely coming back and asking to be with them
Amy Brower on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 07:27 AM
Get my hair done today excited can’t wait till it’s finished
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.