Logo White
Watch Demo

The Salon Professional Academy

Own this business?
4.7
195 reviews
|Education|Altoona, PA 16601

415 D Orchard Ave, Altoona, PA 16601

(814) 944-4494

https://www.tspaaltoona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Education

200-210 Walnut St

(814) 269-7000
5.0
(2) · Education

124 E Market St

(717) 248-8140
4.7
(11) · Education

154 W Nittany Ave

(814) 231-1000
About

The Salon Professional Academy Is Central PA's Premier Redken Beauty Academy In Altoona. TSPA Graduates Salon Ready Cosmetologists and Esthetivcians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
195 reviews
5143
  
46
  
33
  
24
  
16
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Jade on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 09:07 AM
Got about six inches off my hair here by Jess and she did it perfectly and curled it so nicely after. Highly recommend going here.
Heather Wilt on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 02:14 AM
went to get my hair colored and cut had a great experience with Kaylynn she did a great job! she also did a wonderful job on both of my kids hair! highly recommend!!!
Candace Whitfield on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 09:27 AM
I was in today to get a pedicure and an eyebrow wax. Danielle did an amazing job. She was very detail oriented and on task. Thank you Danielle, for making my visit today a great one!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ashlee Roland on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 08:14 AM
I went in for a hair cut/style and kirk did a absolutely amazing job!! I'm a super happy customer and will definitely be going back 😊
Hanna Renee on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 05:33 AM
Halie Miller did a fabulous job on my highlights and waxing over the weekend! I loved how careful and kind she was. She took her time and made sure I understood everything she was doing, the products she used, and the process!
Stacey Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 00:40 AM
It was great! I went in two weeks ago to have my hair colored. I wanted the brassiness removed and more of an ash color. Mckenzie did great! Highly recommend her & Salon Professional Academy!
Allegra Bem on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 00:53 AM
This place has been fantastic. My stylist was amazing and very into her work. The other students cared for my infant while she was doing what she needed to keeping my hands free and my baby occupied. They were all great with her and made sure my 6 year old was busy the whole time as well. I am blown away by the customer service here and these students working today have a promising future! Thank you!
Hunter Norris on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 00:11 AM
The salon is great Haley Norris cut my hair and curled it I love it I would recommend this to everyone
Linda Goldenbaum on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:51 AM
I have had my hair cut and styled , also scalp treatments and manicures so far , did a amazing job . Sarah G did all my styling needs . The whole staff is so friendly they all do great work , you won’t be sorry check them out
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.