Logo White
Watch Demo

The Salon Professional Academy

Own this business?
4.7
195 reviews
|Education|Altoona, PA 16601

415 D Orchard Ave, Altoona, PA 16601

(814) 944-4494

https://www.tspaaltoona.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Education

200-210 Walnut St

(814) 269-7000
5.0
(2) · Education

124 E Market St

(717) 248-8140
4.7
(11) · Education

154 W Nittany Ave

(814) 231-1000
About

The Salon Professional Academy Is Central PA's Premier Redken Beauty Academy In Altoona. TSPA Graduates Salon Ready Cosmetologists and Esthetivcians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
195 reviews
5143
  
46
  
33
  
24
  
16
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrissy Schenk on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:49 AM
I had two appointments with Dyeemah and I absolutely love her!!! She seems very focused and knows what she is doing! Everyone is friendly as well, makes it enjoyable to have my hair done here!!
Heather Sible on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 05:02 AM
Was there on Saturday to get hair and makeup done for my sisters wedding. Could not of asked for anything better. The staff was amazing and everyone looked stunning.
Jennifer Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:58 AM
This is an amazing place . Megan Marshall is great and Shawnta Honey did an amazing all over color
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Allison McCaulley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 05:32 AM
I went in today to get a bit of a more challenging pixie cut. I was greeted by really friendly staff at the desk and taken right back to a chair without an appointment. Matt, my stylist, was a literal dream to work with. This is the first real time I have cut my hair since losing all of it in October, and matt eased all of my fears. The entire time he did my hair, he carried on such nice conversation and kept making sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted. When he was done, so many staff members came over to compliment my new hair. The instructor who checked my hair was extremely kind and thorough, so I knew my haircut was high quality. I left feeling so pretty and happy! I rebooked with him, and I can't wait to be back in the salon!
Sally Kutz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 06:53 AM
If your looking for a great place to pamper yourself with a manicure and pedicure this is it! Cheap in price but not in quality! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. My sister and went together. We had Natalie and Annette, and got beautiful manicure and pedicures. I will be going back!
Tracy Leonard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 12:04 PM
Roxanne Mckotch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 11:20 AM
I went today to get my hair done. The student had a pic on facebook. I told her I wanted that. But I got something totally different. But its different.
Tara Rudy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 10:23 AM
I went to Crissy Shultz at the salon for a balayage from my natural into a violet color, Miss Bri was very helpful in directing Crissy to achieve the outcome I was looking for! Jess Rodabaugh worked next to Crissy and both girls did such a wonderful job.... with four hands working towards one goal things could get complicated, but they both did so great! Thanks pretty ladies! ��
Erin Van Rossum on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 10:36 AM
I went to The Salon Professional Academy in Altoona last week and had a great experience with Cassidy Ann! I showed her pictures of what I wanted and she did a great job replicating them. I absolutely love my color and cut. It is exactly what I wanted! Thanks for your detailed attention and a great visit. I’ll be back soon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.