Logo White
Watch Demo

The Place On Ponce Apartments

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
95 reviews
|Apartments|Decatur, GA 30030

220 Ponce De Leon Pl, Decatur, GA 30030

(404) 496-6075

https://www.theplaceonponce.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1770 Richmond Cir SE

(404) 627-6302

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Pilgrim Mill Rd # 9

(770) 889-6990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Apartments

2700 E College Ave

(404) 400-3774
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1200 Peaks Lndg

(770) 922-8212
5.0
(11) · Apartments

201 Willow Chase Drive

(678) 583-0930
4.9
(115) · Apartments

3781 Lakemont Dr

(678) 916-9178
About

Specialties True to its eco-friendly principles, The Place on Ponce embraces smart design and thoughtful planning. The architecture offers a modern vibe with the creature comforts you come to expect in a luxury residence while still being decidedly down-to-earth. Each home offers thoughtful, open layouts that bring in light, connecting your home to the outdoors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
95 reviews
561
  
411
  
33
  
24
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.4Google
  • 39 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Whitmer Shufflebarger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:35 AM
This review comes from a mother who has just helped her youngest relocate for her first job. We looked at many different apartment complexes in the Decatur area and feel blessed that we found Place on Ponce. The facility is new, clean, well maintained and the staff has been so attentive and welcoming. The controlled access to the parking deck and exterior building entryways provide an extra feeling of safety in an already safe area! The perks you get get by living here are almost too many to name and surely make this a special place! I can't wait to visit- ALOT;)
Kevin Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:20 AM
We are seriously loving The Place on Ponce. We've only been here a month but can't imagine living anywhere else. Amenities include a pool, coffee bar, club room, fitness center and more! Beyond that, my wife and I believe that the location is the best you can get in Atlanta. Need toothpaste? Walk to CVS and grab it. Forgot dinner? Pick from a wide variety of different food all within walking distance. Want an Irish pub? Yeah, two blocks down, too. You will not be disappointed living here.
Jerry Williamson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:13 AM
We are enjoying our apartment at The Place on Ponce. Our apartment is roomy, with lots of storage space. We especially enjoy drinking our morning coffee on the balcony overlooking the beautiful pool. Recently we hosted a group of friends in the lovely club room and making s'mores around the fire pit was the hit of the evening! The occasional community events, such as Munchies and Margaritas around the pool, have given us a chance to meet some of the other residents. The staff is friendly and responsive to maintenance requests and we appreciate the lemonade and cookies that appear often in the lobby. Living downtown Decatur and having so much within walking distance is wonderful.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Michael Brierley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 17:00 PM
Portia Kirkland on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 17:00 PM
Sergio Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2016, 01:39 AM
Tommy Harp on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2016, 01:36 AM
I have lived here six months and I can't believe how lucky I was to find Place in Ponce. The staff is the best. They are always there when you need them. Walking distance to everything downtown Decatur. I'm actually sitting at the Brickstore Pub right now, one of the best beer bars in the country. This is a great place to live.
Brantly Jackson Watts on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 17:00 PM
Marilyn Forman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 01:47 AM
Fell in luv wi t h THE PLACE , moved in, still love it in my 2nd year .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.