Logo White
Watch Demo

The Place On Ponce Apartments

Own this business?
4.5
94 reviews
|Apartments|Decatur, GA 30030

220 Ponce De Leon Pl, Decatur, GA 30030

(404) 496-6075

https://www.theplaceonponce.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1770 Richmond Cir SE

(404) 627-6302

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Pilgrim Mill Rd # 9

(770) 889-6990

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(64) · Real Estate

6355 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(770) 522-0012

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Apartments

4333 Dunwoody Park

(770) 671-9170

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(35) · Apartments

4345 Alta Dr

(844) 318-6756
4.6
(62) · Real Estate

1824 Defoor Ave NW

(404) 352-8777

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties True to its eco-friendly principles, The Place on Ponce embraces smart design and thoughtful planning. The architecture offers a modern vibe with the creature comforts you come to expect in a luxury residence while still being decidedly down-to-earth. Each home offers thoughtful, open layouts that bring in light, connecting your home to the outdoors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
94 reviews
560
  
411
  
33
  
24
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.4Google
  • 39 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Denning Muehlhauser on Facebook

2 months ago

05/27/2020, 06:22 AM
Love being in the center of Decatur in the West Ponce business section - so many walking destinations, you’ll want to leave your car in the garage.
Mary Alice Cain on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2020, 03:32 AM
My husband and I have so loved living at The Place on Ponce. The staff is friendly and helpful, the maintenance team is outstanding and always willing to assist, and the general grounds and energy are welcoming and clean. Our neighbors range from young families to retired couples and everyone in between. We’ve really enjoyed getting to know some through either a passing in the mail room or at one of the awesome community events planned by the staff. The amenities here are perhaps one of our favorite aspects - the pool and gym are particularly nice to have around. And lastly, the location simply can’t be beat. We LOVE Downtown Decatur and are so grateful for the opportunity to walk out our door to some of the best restaurants and shops in the Atlanta area.
Jennifer McCaskill on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 07:21 AM
Being a kid in Place On Ponce is super fun! My sister and I love going to the pool in summer and enjoy all the party's they throw in winter. Sometimes when I go check the mail they even have cookies in the lobby! Sometimes my girl scout troop and I meet up in the pool room and they make sure they make time for us. I also love the treat bin in the lobby so when we take our dog out we can get her treats! The Place On Ponce also always makes upgrades whenever they can, for example, we used to have a slow coffee machine that gave hot water when it ran out! now they have a not as slow very nice coffee machine. once again it is amazing being a kid at the Place On Ponce.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Katie Bridgeman Muckley on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 00:09 AM
Portia Kirkland on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 01:28 AM
I’ve been here for 5 years and it’s been a great experience. I could own a home, but the customer service and community keeps me here. Thanks to all who work above and beyond to make our apartments a warm home!
Bo Ayers on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 01:01 AM
As a young professional, I have lived in several apartment homes, and I wouldn’t recommend any more highly than the place on ponce. From the friendly staff, to the amenities, to the reasonable price (for being in the middle of downtown Decatur), the community events (brunches, Oktoberfest, pool parties, etc), and just the overall quality of the units… This place is amazing! 10/10 would definitely recommend you check it out!
Denise Fest Dabney on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 00:51 AM
New Management has made a HUGE difference at Place on Ponce - they are on top of everything and really work hard to keep the complex clean and well maintained. Biggest challenge is noise from apartment above, so a reminder of quiet hours might help, but it is amazing how helpful while noise machines can be to solve this! Easily the best location in Decatur, and all around the best place to live in town.
Emily Cramer on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2019, 02:13 AM
I recommend PoP if you don’t mind the building’s fire alarms going off every five minutes.
Kymberly Blankenship on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 01:17 AM
I absolutely love the staff here! They are so sweet and helpful. Always doing their best to accommodate your needs! They did everything they could to help while apartment shopping!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.