Logo White
Watch Demo

The Pittsburgh Tour Company

Own this business?
4.5
131 reviews
|Tours|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

445 S 27th St, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 381-8687

https://www.pghtours.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.7
(46) · Tours

229 S Jefferson St # 101

(724) 654-8408
4.7
(6) · Tours

120 S 3rd St

(740) 283-4935
About

Pittsburgh's best sightseeing tour! Hop on and hop off our exciting open top double decker buses at any of our 21 stops throughout the city.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
131 reviews
584
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.5Google
  • 56 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Martin Holland on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 03:50 AM
If you are lucky enough to get Sarah as your tour guide, you will enjoy her knowledge, humor, and personal touch. This service is so convenient and the best way to see Pittsburgh sites. Then you can decide what to come back to later.
Cathryn Stanbridge on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:49 AM
Really Enjoyed the Tour....Great Tour Guide named Sarah and Driver Vinny Thank you guys ❤️
Debi Garrett Graham on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2019, 05:32 AM
Jim, Ken and Francis were great fun. Morning portion of tour was awesome; white trolley pickup in the afternoon (one red trolley down that day) was a bit disappointing after the morning experience, but overall a great way to learn about Pittsburgh!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Gwen Garber Davis on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 05:56 AM
Great experience. Very nice and informative host. Bus is clean and well maintained.
Lee Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 02:54 AM
Our tour was awesome. We learned so much about the history and present of Pittsburgh that many locals may not know. Jim made it interesting and fun. Well worth the time and money.
PL Washington on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 01:52 AM
a little over 2 hour tour that was very informative of the city of Pittsburgh. Shout out to our driver Rich and Buck our tour guide. Buck we hope you win the big trip to your taco dinner.
Terri Walston on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 02:11 AM
knowledgeable guide with great personality! plenty of stops with the hop on/off option. Great experience#!
Ceil Kitchen on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 05:20 AM
Great way to see the city
Carla A Desiderio on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 01:19 AM
My aunt and I took the bus tour while visiting Pittsburgh. What a great tour! So informative! The tour guides where awesome. You can get on and off at certain spots on the tour and then pick it up again if you want to explore more of one area. I would recommend this tour. Some of our photos from the tour
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.