Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Physical Therapy Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
130 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Indian Trail, NC 28110

1730 A J Dickerson Blvd, Suite D, Indian Trail, NC 28110

(704) 283-6700

https://physicaltherapycenter.org/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191
5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Wellness

508 Williamson Rd Suite 200

(704) 360-2595

3 people are looking at this business

About

**We do not accept Medicaid** "A Great Experience . . . with Incredible Results" With an individualized, hands-on approach to patient care, we live by the following four values: Esteem: We believe every person demands our full attention as clinicians. Excellence: We believe our hands are gifts and should be used accordingly. Education: We believe when we stop learning, you stop getting better. Enthusiasm: We believe our attitudes and our energy will make a difference in your health. Because of this, we hope you understand that your health is of utmost importance to us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
130 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brent Simpson review for The Physical Therapy Center
Brent Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:08 AM
Very impressed with the visit today with my son. Already on the path to recovery.
Caroline Moser review for The Physical Therapy Center
Caroline Moser on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:10 AM
George Howard review for The Physical Therapy Center
George Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:17 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jill Evans Malone review for The Physical Therapy Center
Jill Evans Malone on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:16 AM
Jason was awesome! I couldn't hardly walk when i went in, left walking and feeling alot better. Every staff member had a smile and was very pleasant
Lacey Ann review for The Physical Therapy Center
Lacey Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 00:07 AM
The entire PT Center staff are knowledgeable, caring, and fun to be around. They helped me recover from two car accidents and helped me get back to my daily activities with much less pain. I cannot thank PT Center and Todd enough for using their passion and expertise to help me heal.
Terri Little review for The Physical Therapy Center
Terri Little on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:11 AM
I can't say enough about the entire staff and how awesome they are. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
David Sherwood review for The Physical Therapy Center
David Sherwood on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 00:01 AM
Manuel Torres Jr. review for The Physical Therapy Center
Manuel Torres Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:01 AM
Amazing staff.... couldn't have done it without your guidance and the effort you guys put to see me recover at a full 100%... a special thanks to Clint, and Charlie... you guys are truly making a difference. God bless !!
Candice Shaffer Austin review for The Physical Therapy Center
Candice Shaffer Austin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:00 AM
I have been going to PT center on and off for about 2 years with back and leg pain. Todd and his staff have been great. Always willing to help me and make sure I was doing all the right things. I highly recommend them. They will pray with you and for you. With the Pt center and GOD I'm getting there one day at a time. So blessed that God sent me to the PT center!! Everyone there is wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.