Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The People's Remedy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
147 reviews
|Pharmacy|Modesto, CA 95351

1350 Lone Palm Ave, Modesto, CA 95351

(209) 735-2107

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3024 Pacific Ave

(925) 443-8088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

4420 Rosewood Dr #200

(925) 560-0100
4.7
(28) · Pharmacy
4.6
(9) · Pharmacy

2160 Grant Line Rd # 205

(209) 832-2999

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
147 reviews
5100
  
414
  
32
  
21
  
113
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:16 AM
Poor quality, not impressed...bad customer service..
Respond to negative reviews
Lamarr Witherspoon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 12:23 PM
The best of quality. My first choice in products.
Donald Cogan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 12:43 PM
Great people, excellent service, fantastic product. You need to go and enjoy.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Monica Gunderson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:44 AM
I love this place. The bud tenders are very knowledgeable and have always been able to find exactly what I needed. I have chronic pain, so it is so nice to have someone who knows what will help ease the pain. When I come back, if they knew I was trying something new, they would ask how the last product I tried worked. They have excellent customer service and are all very friendly. I mainly get the edibles and tinctures and all have been good and helped lower my pain and helped me sleep throughout the night. They have discounts at times and happy hour. They also have an ATM machine.
Michele Maine on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 07:46 AM
Fantastic experience with knowledgeable staff. They took the time to help find just what we needed and even though the room was full of clients they never rushed us or made us feel like we where a bother with all our questions. Will be returning and recommending!
Sparks Marie Moore Leslie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 04:40 AM
Very friendly & helpful... My parents loved it. My Pops was like a kid in a candy store lol
Sherry Geer Jessen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 03:34 AM
Awesome. Extremely knowledgeable. Beautiful interior. Very laid back and comfortable.
Brandon Brito on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 05:48 AM
Been a little while since I came back to this spot. Glad the front desk people still cool. And the employees in the back. The were helpful. That one tho, Carolina. She knows her stuff. Big help! Good Work PeopleRem. �
Bob L Stone on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 10:32 AM
good people all around, very knowledgeable, and won’t shortchange you on the product which is great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.