Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The People's Remedy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
148 reviews
|Pharmacy|Modesto, CA 95351

1350 Lone Palm Ave, Modesto, CA 95351

(209) 735-2107

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3024 Pacific Ave

(925) 443-8088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

4420 Rosewood Dr #200

(925) 560-0100
4.7
(28) · Pharmacy
4.6
(9) · Pharmacy

2160 Grant Line Rd # 205

(209) 832-2999

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
148 reviews
5101
  
414
  
32
  
21
  
113
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesli Fragoso on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:31 AM
I am a brand ambassador for Heavy Hitters and it was a pleasure hosting a demo here on 7/11. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. It was nice talking to new patients and educating them on a range of products that would benefit their needs.
Samuel Zingale on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 02:12 AM
this place was by far the most professional and helpful places I've ever been to. the staff are all incredibly helpful and quick. I look forward to every visit.
Stephanie Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 04:06 AM
This place is great! They always have what I am looking for! Prices are reasonable also
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lynda Gates on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 10:31 AM
I love the variety, pricing and staff.
Joseph Johnson Adama on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 00:38 AM
it's a very welcoming environment. friendly people lovely staff, top grade flower. its all gravy.
Stephanie Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 09:47 AM
This place great and has many choices to choose from! I love going here and talking to whomever because everyone is informative! It's also nice and clean with security I would and have recommended to others!
Natasha Lola Tanksley-Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 11:10 AM
100%!!!! Amazing Customer Service!!!!
Jamie Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 02:22 AM
The bud tenders are so nice I wish I could of gotten his name he was so helpful AMD the lady at the desk was so sweet and nice
JD Craft on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 05:21 AM
Good Selection and friendly people working there. i had a great experience. I got the Himalya cartridges and both taste great. love the half grams. I got one for the daytime and one for the night. Thanks!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.