Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The People's Remedy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
148 reviews
|Pharmacy|Modesto, CA 95351

1350 Lone Palm Ave, Modesto, CA 95351

(209) 735-2107

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3024 Pacific Ave

(925) 443-8088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

4420 Rosewood Dr #200

(925) 560-0100
4.7
(28) · Pharmacy
4.6
(9) · Pharmacy

2160 Grant Line Rd # 205

(209) 832-2999

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
148 reviews
5101
  
414
  
32
  
21
  
113
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffery Jewell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 01:15 AM
Java Kollab on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 07:11 AM
Everyone who works here is friendly and professional. They have everything you could need/want at great prices. Brand loyalty is easy when the staff and products are on point. No need to go anywhere else in the Central Valley area.
Andrea Sarbak on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 11:16 AM
Jeff here. Pros: Nice staff, clean facility, easy access, wide selection, has absolute xtracts, and care by design products, has doggy treatables pet meds for your geriatric/injured pet in multiple strengths, Has lots of CBD products and has rick simpson type products in stock. Cancer patients should love this. I saw someone older than me go in too so it is older folks friendly. Cons: Not great flowers at the lower end and my cherry ak47 flower I got yesterday tastes of spider mite silk/bug parts and gave me a raging headache just now. I'm cheap so it is part my problem but if you sell a product it should work and not give you a headache.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jason Starr on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 09:34 AM
Joseph Paul on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:54 AM
Great product and amazing staff never an unanswered question!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.