Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The People's Remedy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
139 reviews
|Pharmacy|Modesto, CA 95351

1350 Lone Palm Ave, Modesto, CA 95351

(209) 735-2107

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3024 Pacific Ave

(925) 443-8088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

4420 Rosewood Dr #200

(925) 560-0100
4.7
(28) · Pharmacy
4.6
(9) · Pharmacy

2160 Grant Line Rd # 205

(209) 832-2999
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
139 reviews
593
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 01:04 AM
As an employee at this location as well #EPIC service, friendly staff.....
David Nathaniel Wilcoxson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2020, 01:18 AM
good selection, good prices, good people, the peoples remedy. Check em out. you won't be disappointed. I rate a 7 outa 10.
Jennifer A Burton on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 10:30 AM
Great customer service staff are friendly.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ryan Goman on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 07:13 AM
The employees are cool. They never rush you and I like the selection of pre rolls. They are cool about returns also. I had a pre roll that had a broken container and the joint fell out somewhere and they replaced it for no charge. Thanks TPR
Bert Zimmerman on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 12:22 PM
the girls are hot🤩!!!!!!
Talia Roldan on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 00:55 AM
always friendly, make sure that they give you your money's worth. I go in there almost everyday with the satisfaction when I come out
Popeye Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:01 AM
For being a first-time patient I walked in staff is friendly I picked up some white runtz Pre-rolls were fire I recommend
Cesar Aragonez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 03:40 AM
Was a awesome experience shoutout to heather for the great customer service!! 💯
Melissa Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:21 AM
Amazing staff, amazing products and amazing prices and deals.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.