Logo White
Watch Demo

The Parlour

Claimed
5.0
199 reviews
|Beauty|Buffalo, NY 14202

437 Franklin Street, Suite 1, Buffalo, NY 14202

(716) 783-9192

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Maddlocotattoo.com 1943 Niagara St Buffalo Ny
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1943 Niagara St

(716) 768-4827

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Parlour is a Body Piercing, Tattoo & Fine Jewelry Gallery that offers a diversely talented group of artists and American hand crafted body jewelry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Dawn Woodring on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 09:04 AM
Gosh, I just realized I have never reviewed The Parlour! So... First let me say that there is no other place remotely close to it anywhere in WNY. Second, the proprietor of the shop is truly the most knowledgeable body modification specialist I have ever met. He gives you time and dedication. He walks you through the entire process, shows you your jewelry options and then he sterilizes everything in front of you. You feel fully confident going in and coming out. James is never too busy to answer any after care questions or concerns. He only brings in the highest quality jewelry which is beautifully displayed and I challenge every other piercer to try to be like him and only order top of the ...  more>>
Brooke Shumway on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 12:04 PM
Andrew Moritz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 13:21 PM
Amazing place to get a tattoo, Nicole has been great to work with. Love the looks of the inside and how everything is set up, very clean and professional. I would highly recommend the parlor to anyone.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dana Santoff on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 13:49 PM
I have been to The Parlour twice to get new jewelry for my piercings. James is truly a professional, and clearly takes a lot of pride in what he does. His jewelry is very unique, and he takes time to make sure that it is exactly what you want, and to make sure it fits you perfectly. I am so happy that I decided to make an appointment with James, because I have the most beautiful and unique jewelry in my ears. I have had many compliments about how well they fit me, and how well the two pieces go together. I cannot wait to change out more of my old jewelry for some amazing pieces that James has at The Parlour. All of this on top of the cozy, clean, upscale environment that you will see when yo...  more>>
Jess Herold on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 04:57 AM
Awesome people, awesome vibes! Love the looks of the place too. Get a tattoo from Nicole! �
Lyneve Lauria Herpin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 13:29 PM
Love this shop....the atmosphere is so cool, the shop is so clean, and the staff is so talented and amazing..I cant wait for my next tattoo. Nicole is so talented, I will not go to anyone else.
Mercedez Claar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 02:25 AM
Lindsey Meegan Marvin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:36 AM
Elle Sebastiano on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.