Logo White
Watch Demo

The Parlour

Claimed
5.0
199 reviews
|Beauty|Buffalo, NY 14202

437 Franklin Street, Suite 1, Buffalo, NY 14202

(716) 783-9192

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Maddlocotattoo.com 1943 Niagara St Buffalo Ny
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1943 Niagara St

(716) 768-4827

About

The Parlour is a Body Piercing, Tattoo & Fine Jewelry Gallery that offers a diversely talented group of artists and American hand crafted body jewelry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meghan Langer on Facebook

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 14:31 PM
First of all, The Parlour is a unique, clean parlour that definitely offers a "spa-like" feel. Taking your shoes off at the front door allows the clients/guests to feel more at home (who wears shoes in their home anyway?). Nicole did three tattoos for me, and she was great. She is easy to talk to, and her technique is amazing. She definitely knows what she is doing, and she does everything to make you feel comfortable. The only real "complaint" (I prefer weakness, since complaint is a strong word) is the price....the three tattoos were small, basic black outlines and from drawing to completion of the tattoos, the experience was just under one hour. However, it was $250.00. I think that price...  more>>
Jessica Mae Moppin on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2019, 06:04 AM
Jon Odell is an incredible tattoo artist, words cannot describe his work. He is there and he is the greatest tattoo artist in the universe. hands down.
Lisa Bonfante on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 15:34 PM
Clean, beautiful and talented artists!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marissa Beccari on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 08:03 AM
Literally the cleanest and most beautiful tattoo parlour I’ve ever been in. James was super knowledgeable about all of my concerns and he did an awesome job. I just had an appointment 3 days ago and I’m already looking to book another this week!! This place is awesome. Definitely 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kayla Torres on Facebook

8 months ago

03/23/2019, 02:14 AM
This place is amazing everyone is so nice Jon was my artist this was my first tattoo so I was pretty nervous but he put me at ease and did an amazing job definitely will come back
Phoebe Pitts on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 06:19 AM
Awesomeness in the making! I am speechless thank you James!!
Rebecca Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 10:57 AM
Everything about The Parlour is on point. The artists are incredibly talented, knowledgeable, and personable. My tattoo, drawn and tattooed by Rob, captured exactly what I was looking for, and healed quickly. James recently pierced my earlobes, his knowledge of piercing and jewelry is beyond impressive. The jewelry is high quality, and truly beautiful. I felt welcomed, and had great conversations with both of them. Everything was spotlessly clean around the shop, no shoes allowed in the tattooing and piercing areas, and to top it off the endless unique decor ensures there’s always something interesting to look at.
Teniel Walker on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 06:33 AM
This place is absolutely amazing!!! Clean, very upscale looking and James customer service was excellent!!!! GO IN❤️♥️❤️ you won’t regret your experience 🥰
Jennifer Anne Barone on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 03:54 AM
A beautiful space with the BEST jewelry selection !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.