Logo White
Watch Demo

The Parlour

Claimed
4.9
184 reviews
|Beauty|Buffalo, NY 14202

437 Franklin Street, Suite 1, Buffalo, NY 14202

(716) 783-9192

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Maddlocotattoo.com 1943 Niagara St Buffalo Ny
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1943 Niagara St

(716) 768-4827

1 person is looking at this business

Aftermath Tattoo Studio
5.0
(25) · Tattoo

240 Niagara Falls Blvd

(716) 832-3620

13 people are looking at this business

Redhouse Tattoo
4.9
(331) · Beauty

4820 Broadway

(716) 684-6044

3 people are looking at this business

Artemis Tattoo Studio
4.9
(58) · Beauty

5470 Broadway

(716) 683-6300

5 people are looking at this business

Canalside Tattoo Company
4.9
(90) · Beauty

540 Main St

(585) 318-7260

2 people are looking at this business

7 Seas Tattoo
4.9
(296) · Tattoo

3187 Abbott Rd

(716) 826-2349

9 people are looking at this business

About

The Parlour is a Body Piercing, Tattoo & Fine Jewelry Gallery that offers a diversely talented group of artists and American hand crafted body jewelry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
184 reviews
5155
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrianne Rathbun on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2020, 16:58 PM
Nicole is AMAZING! Not only did she do an amazing job with that tattoo, but she came in early before they opened to accommodate the very short 24 hours that I was in Buffalo. She was super down to earth and so nice. This place definitely deserves five stars :)
Brittany Dirre on Facebook

2 months ago

12/29/2019, 19:47 PM
While visiting family in Niagara Falls, I went to check out The Parlour of Buffalo. James was great!! He was very patient as I picked out a new tragus ring, he changed it before I even felt anything. The shop is absolutely beautiful and very clean. Then there’s the jewelry selection, it’s amazing!!! Over all just a great shop!! Highly recommend checking this shop out!!!
Mary Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

11/18/2019, 06:45 AM
Got my first tattoo done here by Nicole in March of this year. She was friendly awesome and gentle. Nicole helped make getting my first tattoo an awesome experience and she does amazing work. I plan to go back for another one.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lori Robertson on Facebook

4 months ago

10/27/2019, 16:22 PM
James has the gentlest hands around. He is a perfect blend of professional and friendly and made my first (and second) experience there excellent. Highly recommend.
Gina Marie Wangler on Facebook

5 months ago

10/03/2019, 16:56 PM
The Parlour of Buffalo is a great environment and extremely clean. Nicole was great and worked with me to design exactly what I wanted. She is incredible with the details and shading. I would absolutely recommend her.
Alyssa Krenzer on Facebook

6 months ago

09/07/2019, 15:31 PM
Rob was amazing!!! His artistic abilities are out of this world! He made me feel super comfortable since I was getting my first tattoo!! Also my tattoo turned out amazing!! I definitely recommend going to The Parlour of Buffalo!!!
Rachel Howells on Facebook

6 months ago

09/07/2019, 01:11 AM
😍😍 Nicole made a custom piece for my memorial tattoo. Great work and clean facility. We’ll be back soon!!
Evelyn Hammer on Facebook

7 months ago

07/25/2019, 21:52 PM
the guy was weird did more talking than cutting, and his cuts barely showed up, in fact I had to re-cut the ribs and arms, payed way to much for unfinished work, and I think he poked me with the blade just to see what happens, kind of the worst experience ever, then I tried to book a tattoo and they said they were full for the next 6 months didn't want one just wanted to see how they'd act, I didn't like the exposed feet
Meghan Harman on Facebook

7 months ago

07/17/2019, 09:07 AM
Beautiful shop! Nicole was so amazing with my vision for my sleeve, all the cover ups and just an amazing artist hands down! I can’t wait to return and work on some more! Highly recommend Nicole and all the great people at The Parlour.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.