Logo White
Watch Demo

The Parlour

Claimed
5.0
199 reviews
|Beauty|Buffalo, NY 14202

437 Franklin Street, Suite 1, Buffalo, NY 14202

(716) 783-9192

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Maddlocotattoo.com 1943 Niagara St Buffalo Ny
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1943 Niagara St

(716) 768-4827

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Parlour is a Body Piercing, Tattoo & Fine Jewelry Gallery that offers a diversely talented group of artists and American hand crafted body jewelry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Voelker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 08:58 AM
Lily Frankel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 09:37 AM
Nicole is awesome! I got my first tattoo today! It looks amazing!
Andrew Borchik on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 12:51 PM
Cleanest, most professional tattoo shop I've ever been. Nicole had a great attitude, amazing artwork, and excellent touch. I'll definitely be back.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
MariAymeé González Martínez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 14:38 PM
Went today to get a rook piercing. I love it, no pain. The place is beautiful and clean. James was awesome. Going back.
AnnMarie Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 08:35 AM
Clean and professional... James puts your mind at ease with every piercing he does. Excellent service every time.
Cece Walthers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 10:51 AM
Thank you Rob from Buffalo NY for your visit snd good business to my shop in Buffalo WY . Have a safe journey!
Rob Dutkiewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 10:02 AM
Mina Este on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 04:45 AM
I will never get pierced anywhere else again ... I love this shop very clean and professional
Jazmin Este on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:42 AM
I will never get pierced anywhere else again ... I love this shop very clean and professional
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.