Logo White
Watch Demo

The Parlour

Claimed
5.0
199 reviews
|Beauty|Buffalo, NY 14202

437 Franklin Street, Suite 1, Buffalo, NY 14202

(716) 783-9192

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Maddlocotattoo.com 1943 Niagara St Buffalo Ny
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1943 Niagara St

(716) 768-4827

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Parlour is a Body Piercing, Tattoo & Fine Jewelry Gallery that offers a diversely talented group of artists and American hand crafted body jewelry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Floyd on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 14:40 PM
So happy to have gone to the Parlour for my first tattoo. Nicole was incredibly patient and professional, and did an amazing job. Will definitely return for inevitable future jobs. Huge thank you! Highly recommend!
Tess Rosina on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:00 AM
The Parlour is a super clean, beautiful, and professional space. Nicole was very patient and thoughtful when it came to making sure my tattoo was exactly what I wanted. She's a true artist and I was extremely happy with how my tattoo came out!
Haley Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 06:29 AM
This place is truly a hidden gem of Buffalo. The studio itself is gorgeous and sparkling clean, the jewelry is the best of the best, and my experiences have been nothing short of incredible. What truly makes this place great is James and his team. I've personally only had appointments with James, but everyone greets you with a welcoming smile. James is incredibly patient and passionate about what he does. I'm so lucky to have found The Parlour!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dorothy Pickens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 04:59 AM
Great people not to mention the artistry !!
KM Leathers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:06 AM
Just got my first tattoo by Nicole and she did an AMAZING job! I’m absolutely in love with my tattoo. I can’t wait to get another 💜
Marissa Derion on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 09:22 AM
Beautiful and stunning , amazing atmosphere. Loved our experience!
Ben Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 08:35 AM
It’s rare to have such a gem reappear, alas he’s here! PAY ATTENTION TO THE MAN BEHIND THE CURTAIN. HE IS THE WIZZ!!!
Stephanie Szymanski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 06:20 AM
James was very patient with me and any questions I had, he answered. Very clean, professional and beautiful business! Will recommend everytime to anyone who wants a piercing!
Ehm Squared on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 07:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.