Logo White
Watch Demo

The Parlour

Claimed
5.0
199 reviews
|Beauty|Buffalo, NY 14202

437 Franklin Street, Suite 1, Buffalo, NY 14202

(716) 783-9192

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Maddlocotattoo.com 1943 Niagara St Buffalo Ny
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1943 Niagara St

(716) 768-4827

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Parlour is a Body Piercing, Tattoo & Fine Jewelry Gallery that offers a diversely talented group of artists and American hand crafted body jewelry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5175
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Parnell on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 03:31 AM
Nice spot, super clean. Find street parking and take off your shoes when you come in. Got some awesome work from Nicole. Everyone was friendly and it was easy to book an appointment. Would definitely come back for more 🤘
Corena Bee on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 03:19 AM
went for a peircing sos and james helped me quickly!!!! great pricing, friendly staff and a namaste feeling of home. Def gonna send my friends here. bye cow pok 💁🏾‍♀️ sorry not sorry
Erïn E Morath on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 02:21 AM
The staff are friendly, tidy, and awesome! VERY clean and professional. If a person wants beautiful, quality work it is important to be patient and listen to the person helping you. 5/5 return customer. ✅
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Frances Olivero Booker on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 12:22 PM
I got a Piercing by James he was so professional warm and friendly. The atmosphere was extremely clean with a large variety of jewelry. I will definitely be going back!!!
Melissa Dillon on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 11:44 AM
Awesome experience with Nicole getting my first tattoo in memory of my granddaughter Kinsley Rose 💜...
Elizabeth Manganaro on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 11:37 AM
Soooooo...my friend and I took a chance and walked into the parlour. James squeezed her in for a piercing. The selection of jewelry is amazing . I had to hold myself back.(piercing is an addiction) James was so nice. The place is immaculate . The atmosphere perfect
. Such an awesome guy and beautiful place . I will never go or recommend any other place for piercings. Can’t wait to take my kids there!!!
Melissa Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 08:35 AM
Absolutely LOVE everything about The Parlour and James: the space, the decor, the expertise, the friendly vibe, the knowledge, and the professionalism. I will definitely be back
Amy Sciangula on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 09:33 AM
Such a great experience. I flew in from CO for my yearly visit home and wanted to do a sister tattoo with my younger sister. I have a few tattoos and know the importance of finding a good artist. I did a lot of research and found great reviews about The Parlour. I communicated with our artist by email in the month leading up to our visit and felt really confident the day we went. The building is amazing .. beautifully decorated and so clean. My sister had a different idea from what we had sent our artist but that wasn't an issue. She looked at our ideas and gave her opinion as to what would look best on our wrists. She quickly redrew our ideas and the result is outstanding. Tattoos don't tic...  more>>
Melissa Sciangula-Harvey on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 02:09 AM
My sister and I planned our matching sister tattoos with Nicole at The Parlour on August 7th. Our appointment exceeded our expectations! The whole feeling of the shop puts you both in awe and at peace. Nicole was amazing with our last minute change in design and she really put us at ease with the whole process. This shop does everything right....professionalism, cleanliness, years of experience, dedicated staff. Thank you Nicole for such an amazing experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.