Logo White
Watch Demo

The Orchid Nest

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Recreation|Delray Beach, FL 33444

21 NW 2nd St, Delray Beach, FL 33444

(561) 865-5692

http://www.orchidnest.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Green Monkey
5.0
(9) · Recreation

1445 SE 17th St

(954) 533-6782

About

Pregnancy related services. Childbirth education, hypnobirthing classes, labor and postpartum doula services, boutique with natural soaps, candles and baby slings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Kate Dickerson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/21/2018, 11:23 AM
We welcomed our baby girl 12/18/18 after taking the hypnobirthing class we had an amazing experience with delivery. We felt well prepared and couldn’t be happier.
Rachel Schwarzman Ostrovsky on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2018, 10:04 AM
My husband and I were lucky enough to work with both Samara and Elle as our doulas! They not only supported us through our pregnancy but helped us really hone in on our birth preferences, helped us find ways to effectively convey our preferences to doctors and hospital staff, and gave us such a sense of confidence in preparation for the most important day of our lives. With that being said, we had the most AMAZING birth experience. We felt so supported, and it could not have been more perfect. We will always LOVE and APPRECIATE Samara and Elle for helping us welcome our precious baby boy into this world in the most loving and nurturing environment. Thank you Samara and Elle for helping us ac...  more>>
Business Response:

Well that made my heart smile!!! I’ll never forget getting off the plane and heading straight to Boca Regional!!! It couldn’t have worked out any more magically to have Elle and I there together! You put that out into the universe and the universe heard you girl!!! You prepared, trusted in yourself and in us and it was perfection!!! So much love for your beautiful family!!!! Welcome to our tribe!

Keisha Shand on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 10:21 AM
Absolutely loved taking Hypnobirthing classes at The Orchid Nest. Lori shared lots of information in a way that allowed us to research and make decisions best for our family. I am so grateful for the time spent here, and plan to continue taking classes and spend time learning with this amazing group.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kenzi Zipper on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 02:56 AM
I had all intentions of having a natural birth with my son. I didn’t know what to expect going into it and was ill-prepared, so unfortunately I ended up with an epidural. With my second pregnancy I wanted to make sure we were properly prepared. I found The Orchid Nest through my sister in law. Let me tell you, I am forever grateful. My husband and I took the hypnobirthing class with Lori and Stacy. It was the best thing we could have done to get mentally prepared for the birth of our baby girl. We also used Stacy as our doula and she was amazing! Knowing she was our advocate and had my best interest in mind gave us such peace of mind in the delivery room. She is so knowledgeable and helped u...  more>>
Business Response:

I love this so much!!!

Madelyn Mennine on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 13:52 PM
I can not say enough good things about Julie! My husband and I decided that we wanted to have an unmedicated birth and thought that a doula would really help us achieve that goal, we went to a “meet the doulas” night and got to meet all the wonderful doulas there, but we really felt like Julie was the perfect fit for us. She was so great at answering my unending questions about pregnancy and labor and calming me down about anything I was worried or nervous about. I really appreciated how encouraging she was during the whole process. She was really worth her weight in gold during labor! I went into labor at night and texted her, we thought it would still be awhile, but things started happenin...  more>>
Kyle DeSantis on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 01:00 AM
Jenna D'Amico on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 11:21 AM
Want to give a big shout out to Lorie and The Orchid Nest! I had an emergency c section last week and was unable to properly organize for my placenta encapsulation. I contacted The Orchid Nest and they picked up my placenta same day! Placenta encapsulation was the best decision I made and Lori delivered them directly to my house. She is a godsend and I feel so good taking my placenta supplements, they have made a huge difference in my day to day since delivering my baby. Thank you again Lorie you rock!!! ��
Brie Dal Santo on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 04:16 AM
One stop pregnancy shop with the most amazing and supportive staff and customers. Our experience from the hypnobirthing class with Stacy to our doula, Samara and all of the advice in between was priceless. Such a special place!
Jennifer Garvin Jacobs on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 03:22 AM
So incredibly grateful for our beautiful and life changing experience at The Nest! We took the Hypnobirthing classes with Stacy to prepare for the calm and gentle arrival of our first baby boy Jack. Not only did we learn so much, but we created a beautiful bond with new friends that will be forever in our lives. Our Doula and Teacher Stacy and Elle prepared us for the most incredible labor and delivery that we were in complete control of. I am forever grateful for having Stacy at our birth and wouldn’t change anything for a second! Our boy Jack is grateful too! ����
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.