Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The One 20 Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Hair Salons|Syracuse, NY 13203 United States

989 James St, 1st Floor, Syracuse, NY 13203 United States

(315) 478-0761

http://www.one20salon.com/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

7 William St

(315) 255-1979
5.0
(4) · Beauty

522 W State St

(607) 319-0210
5.0
(4) · Beauty

7567 Oswego Rd

(315) 622-0800
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

8017 Oswego Rd

(315) 622-2200
5.0
(75) · Hair Salons

102 Williams St #1

(315) 363-0593
5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

149 E Bridge St # 1

(315) 343-2840
About

History Established in 2013. Formerly located in Armory Square, the one 20 salon has re- opened in Imperial Gardens apartment complex. After being closed for 2 years are staff has chosen to reconnect bringing you a great salon experience . The staff from Fringe hair salons has also joined our team.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ohsurewhynot review for The One 20 Salon
ohsurewhynot on Citysearch

17 years ago

05/31/2006, 12:41 PM
Unsatisfied – This salon has pretty furnitures and the interior is hip. But once you get in there, there are chopped hair all over and everything is covered with dust! Ugh. Also the stylist who color my hair gave no consultation at all. I don't even know what she used to color my hair. Very speedy yet unprofessional. I'm not planning to go back.
nathansmomma review for The One 20 Salon
nathansmomma on Citysearch

17 years ago

05/08/2006, 05:34 AM
NYC expertise and quality right here in Syracuse! – First off - Kristi B of the 120 Salon is AMAZING!! I have tried numerous salons in Syracuse - all with VERY disappointing results- (so much so that I traveled to NYC to have my hair done)... until now :)! I had my hair highlighted and cut by Kristi, and I couldn't be more pleased. As some others have written, Kristi attends classes to ensure that she knows the latest trends She really listened to what I wanted and delivered the perfect golden blonde highlights and sexy layered cut! She is one of the best, most talented colorists I have ever been to - well worth the $$!
jaclyngeorge review for The One 20 Salon
jaclyngeorge on Citysearch

17 years ago

04/18/2006, 16:31 PM
Kristi Bitetti, Master Colorist at the 120 – I recently went to Kristi Bitetti at the 120 Salon on Walton Street, and have never been more satisfied with a cut and color in my life! I am currently a senior at Syracuse University, and I wish I had found her sooner. Not only did I love the cut and color, but the way she blew it out was amazing as well. I usually have to go home and redo my hair. The atmosphere was fun, and trendy. Kristi informed me that she regularly attends classes to keep up with the newest techniques. I definitely liked the fact that she was picky about the final outcome of my hair because it showed how much she really valued me as a client, and wanted me to look just as good as I hoped I would. I highly recommend her!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
mswendyc review for The One 20 Salon
mswendyc on Citysearch

17 years ago

06/10/2005, 17:22 PM
120 Salon -- Care, Talent, and a great atmosphere – I was fortunate to win a free haircut, courtesty of Tom. (Charity event) He was wonderful! The first time he cut my hair, he did exactly what I wanted -- keeping it long, he removed some damaged, frizzy ends that made me look horrible. In two weeks, I decided I wanted the rest off, and he obliged, giving me one of the best short shags I've ever had. Next up, Kristi (master colorist) took the time correct my home dye job --giving me a shimmering highlights and lowlights really complementing the cut Tom gave me. But perfectionist that she is, she invited me to return, gratis, to add a few more lowlights because they weren't exactly as she expected. Now that's service! I highly recommend this salon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.