Logo White
Watch Demo

The Nines Hairspa

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Beauty|Schererville, IN 46375

900 Parker Pl, Ste F, Schererville, IN 46375

(219) 865-9000

http://www.thenineshairspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(17) · Hair Salons

213 Burlington Ave

(630) 789-6565
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(15) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

902 Calumet Ave

(219) 462-2327
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

8249 Wicker Ave

(219) 365-0814
5.0
(13) · Beauty

218 S Calumet Rd

(219) 929-1055
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
577
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Carroll on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 01:40 AM
Bianca Boles on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 02:47 AM
I have had nothing less than exceptional service. Crista in particular, is well trained and has an eye for what works best for the clients look. Her coloring technique is very meticulous and she does some of the best hair color I've ever had! I would definitely recommend this salon if you want a hair professional and not just a hair dresser.
Rachel LaMasse Wilkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2016, 03:59 AM
Morgan is awesome!! Love my cut and color! Made me feel 20 years younger!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Julie Stillabower Rosenwinkel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2016, 01:41 AM
Andrea D'Amore on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:22 AM
Salina Andersen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2015, 04:47 AM
Absolutely love this place and Krista Kay rocks. She is an amazing stylist. I saw her for the first time today and I can't tell you how much I am loving my hair.
Business Response:

Thanks Salina!!

Pamela Laite on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 01:53 AM
Marilyn Sansone-Syrovatka on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 02:04 AM
Great job Krista Klawinski does and the people that also work there are just wonderful
Lisa Gawrych Kwasigroch on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2014, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.