Logo White
Watch Demo

The Nines Hairspa

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Beauty|Schererville, IN 46375

900 Parker Pl, Ste F, Schererville, IN 46375

(219) 865-9000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon 218
5.0
(11) · Beauty

218 S Calumet Rd

(219) 929-1055

3 people are looking at this business

Rockstar Hair Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797

1 person is looking at this business

Celebrity Styles
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7941 S State St

(773) 487-1810
Ann's Tots & Teens
5.0
(7) · Beauty

9500 S Western Ave

(708) 636-8566

3 people are looking at this business

Thomas David Salons
5.0
(3) · Beauty

668 N Convent St

(815) 933-6067
Ethan James Salon Inc
5.0
(18) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
579
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:13 AM
My husband loves my hair style and cut after Allison does my hair. I get a lot of compliments. They will cut your hair as beautiful as they are. Thank you Allison.
Carol Michalak Schaap on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 03:42 AM
This is by far the best salon in the area! I love the cut and color expertise of Allison, but absolutely eveyone here is fabulous! The environment is warm, friendly, and full of positive vibes! My only regret is that they don't offer other spa services like manis and pedis so that I could spend even more time enjoying The Nines atmosphere! Kudos to the staff!
Pamela Krucik-carlin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 04:24 AM
Krista is my stylist. I have had many, many compliments on the new cut and color. Krista is professional in every aspect of her work. I would not want to ever have to leave her tender loving care.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tami Tessling on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 04:09 AM
Jodi and her staff are awesome! My color and my hair cut is beyond perfect. I always try to get in with Jodi but sometimes my schedule does not permit it so I have had her other stylists and I have never been disappointed they are all talented. Great job!!!
Gina Carroll on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 01:40 AM
Bianca Boles on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 02:47 AM
I have had nothing less than exceptional service. Crista in particular, is well trained and has an eye for what works best for the clients look. Her coloring technique is very meticulous and she does some of the best hair color I've ever had! I would definitely recommend this salon if you want a hair professional and not just a hair dresser.
Rachel LaMasse Wilkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2016, 03:59 AM
Morgan is awesome!! Love my cut and color! Made me feel 20 years younger!
Julie Stillabower Rosenwinkel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2016, 01:41 AM
Andrea D'Amore on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.