Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Nines Hairspa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Hair Salons|Schererville, IN 46375

900 Parker Pl, Ste F, Schererville, IN 46375

(219) 865-9000

http://www.thenineshairspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Beauty

218 S Calumet Rd

(219) 929-1055
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

8249 Wicker Ave

(219) 365-0814

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

902 Calumet Ave

(219) 462-2327

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2200 Waukegan Rd

(847) 486-1650

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

7625 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 583-7000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
579
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Olmstead on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 03:19 AM
I just had brow tinting done by Izzy and am so happy!!!! I over waxed my brows in the 90’s and they are too thin. I highly recommend this service!
Kareem Sahagun Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 03:39 AM
Love my stylist Iza. She did an amazing job. I get a lot of compliments. The whole staff is very friendly. They make you feel special and they pay close attention to your requests.
Susan Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 03:44 AM
For fabulous treatment and amazing hair this is the place!!! Very personable, they make you feel like it’s all about you, unlike other places I’ve been, that say oh you can’t have that look!! It’s not this operation!!! They will give you the Healthiest hair you could hope for !!!’ Give it to the nines!!!!
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Barbie Foreit on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 04:46 AM
Love my stylist Krista K! The staff here is always wonderful and they carry amazing products! Definitely recommend!
Alison Pienta-York on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:21 AM
Best hair cut by Alison!!!!
Brianna Heintz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:16 AM
I have been getting my eyelash extension done by Isa for a little over a year and I absolutely love them! I also love getting them done by Isa, and the whole staff is super nice, if I could put more than 5 stars I would! I wouldn’t get my lash extensions done anywhere else!
Julie Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 05:04 AM
I have been going here for years, Jodie is the best. She listens to everything you have to say but then makes you look even better.
Paul Lukso on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:14 AM
Jill Pickett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 03:17 AM
Love this place an all the girls working in the place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.