Logo White
Watch Demo

The Nines Hairspa

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Beauty|Schererville, IN 46375

900 Parker Pl, Ste F, Schererville, IN 46375

(219) 865-9000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon 218
5.0
(11) · Beauty

218 S Calumet Rd

(219) 929-1055

3 people are looking at this business

Rockstar Hair Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797

1 person is looking at this business

Celebrity Styles
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7941 S State St

(773) 487-1810
Ann's Tots & Teens
5.0
(7) · Beauty

9500 S Western Ave

(708) 636-8566

3 people are looking at this business

Thomas David Salons
5.0
(3) · Beauty

668 N Convent St

(815) 933-6067
Ethan James Salon Inc
5.0
(18) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Olmstead on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 03:19 AM
I just had brow tinting done by Izzy and am so happy!!!! I over waxed my brows in the 90’s and they are too thin. I highly recommend this service!
Kareem Sahagun Mendez on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 03:39 AM
Love my stylist Iza. She did an amazing job. I get a lot of compliments. The whole staff is very friendly.
They make you feel special and they pay close attention to your requests.
Susan Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 03:44 AM
For fabulous treatment and amazing hair this is the place!!! Very personable, they make you feel like it’s all about you, unlike other places I’ve been, that say oh you can’t have that look!! It’s not this operation!!! They will give you the Healthiest hair you could hope for !!!’ Give it to the nines!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brittney Kara on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 01:11 AM
Today I got my hair cut from Isa! She did a great job! When I walked In i felt very welcomed and was comfortable being there! The product they used on my hair is great as well! Definitely recommend this salon! Thank you !
Barbie Foreit on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 04:46 AM
Love my stylist Krista K! The staff here is always wonderful and they carry amazing products! Definitely recommend!
Alison Pienta-York on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 02:21 AM
Best hair cut by Alison!!!!
Brianna Heintz on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 01:16 AM
I have been getting my eyelash extension done by Isa for a little over a year and I absolutely love them! I also love getting them done by Isa, and the whole staff is super nice, if I could put more than 5 stars I would! I wouldn’t get my lash extensions done anywhere else!
Julie Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 05:04 AM
I have been going here for years, Jodie is the best. She listens to everything you have to say but then makes you look even better.
Paul Lukso on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.