Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Nines Hairspa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Hair Salons|Schererville, IN 46375

900 Parker Pl, Ste F, Schererville, IN 46375

(219) 865-9000

http://www.thenineshairspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(15) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

1745 Calumet Ave

(219) 659-4356

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

7101 183rd St

(708) 532-2233

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

875 Michigan Avenue

(312) 266-8680

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
580
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billie Woods Wyatt on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 04:12 AM
Love the Nines, Gabi is my hair whisperer !!
Marisa Sotelo on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 05:05 AM
Yesterday was my first time at the Nines Hairspa and as soon as i walked in i was totally impressed. Isa did an amazing job with my hair. She knew exactly what products would work best for my hair and gave me excellent advice on how to maintain my hair. I have struggled many years finding a hairstylist and i am happy to say my search has stopped.
Lynn Karr on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2019, 15:33 PM
Everyone at The Nines does a great job!!!! They are professional and up to date! I always leave relaxed and refreshed with a beautiful cut and style! Thanks Gaby and the Nines!
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Jamie VanCuren on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 10:46 AM
Had my first experience today. First of all my lashes are amazing thanks to Isa! She is the best and is super friendly. I’m a hairstylist and have struggled to find someone who does my hair how I want it. Sam is an amazing hairstylist and I’m so happy I found her. The salon is beautiful.
Melissa Arangoa on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 15:07 PM
Issa does an excellent job! She is very informative during our initial consultation and helped me with my goal of repairing over-processed hair. I look forward to future appointments. The product line Keratase is also amazing!!!
Julie Tarrant Cappello on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 04:28 AM
The place you must see!!! Great products and fantastic haircuts💝
Jaime Keene on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 04:00 AM
Sam is AMAZING! I went in with a cut in mind and she nailed it! Couldn’t be happier and I will be back soon for my color with her ❤️. Thanks again
Kelly Eileen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:51 AM
Sam..you rock ❤️ so much more than I cld have anticipated!!
Nicole Martell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 01:14 AM
Omg I LOVE Sam! She did my eyelashes and my hair and I love love love it!!! Deff the best hairstylist I’ve had in a VERY long time!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.