Logo White
Watch Demo

The Nines Hairspa

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Beauty|Schererville, IN 46375

900 Parker Pl, Ste F, Schererville, IN 46375

(219) 865-9000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

C'est La Vie Hair Boutique & Spa
5.0
(36) · Hair Salons

9915 143rd Pl

(708) 460-4003

3 people are looking at this business

Abeille Beauty
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710

3 people are looking at this business

Celebrity Styles
5.0
(1) · Beauty

7941 S State St

(773) 487-1810

1 person is looking at this business

Bella Capelli
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

902 Calumet Ave

(219) 462-2327
Ann's Tots & Teens
5.0
(7) · Beauty

9500 S Western Ave

(708) 636-8566

1 person is looking at this business

Thomas David Salons
5.0
(3) · Beauty

668 N Convent St

(815) 933-6067

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
573
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billie Woods Wyatt on Facebook

21 days ago

02/06/2020, 04:12 AM
Love the Nines, Gabi is my hair whisperer !!
Marisa Sotelo on Facebook

4 months ago

10/26/2019, 05:05 AM
Yesterday was my first time at the Nines Hairspa and as soon as i walked in i was totally impressed. Isa did an amazing job with my hair. She knew exactly what products would work best for my hair and gave me excellent advice on how to maintain my hair. I have struggled many years finding a hairstylist and i am happy to say my search has stopped.
Lynn Karr on Facebook

4 months ago

10/18/2019, 15:33 PM
Everyone at The Nines does a great job!!!! They are professional and up to date! I always leave relaxed and refreshed with a beautiful cut and style! Thanks Gaby and the Nines!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jamie VanCuren on Facebook

6 months ago

08/30/2019, 10:46 AM
Had my first experience today. First of all my lashes are amazing thanks to Isa! She is the best and is super friendly. I’m a hairstylist and have struggled to find someone who does my hair how I want it. Sam is an amazing hairstylist and I’m so happy I found her. The salon is beautiful.
Melissa Arangoa on Facebook

6 months ago

08/26/2019, 15:07 PM
Issa does an excellent job! She is very informative during our initial consultation and helped me with my goal of repairing over-processed hair. I look forward to future appointments. The product line Keratase is also amazing!!!
Julie Tarrant Cappello on Facebook

7 months ago

07/18/2019, 04:28 AM
The place you must see!!! Great products and fantastic haircuts💝
Jaime Keene on Facebook

8 months ago

06/20/2019, 04:00 AM
Sam is AMAZING! I went in with a cut in mind and she nailed it! Couldn’t be happier and I will be back soon for my color with her ❤️. Thanks again
Kelly Eileen on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:51 AM
Sam..you rock ❤️ so much more than I cld have anticipated!!
Nicole Martell on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 01:14 AM
Omg I LOVE Sam! She did my eyelashes and my hair and I love love love it!!! Deff the best hairstylist I’ve had in a VERY long time!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.