Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Linden at Stonehaven Square

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Tulsa, OK 74133

10802 E 81st St, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 203-0210

https://www.leisurecare.com/our-communities/linden-stonehaven-square/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Experience the good life at The Linden at Stonehaven Square--senior living at its best. We offer a variety of living options to fit your lifestyle, from life-enhancing assisted living services to Opal, our signature memory care program tailored to the unique needs of seniors living with Alzheimer's disease or other forms of dementia. The Linden at Stonehaven Square is a state-of-the-art community, providing innovative and high-quality care in a welcoming and comfortable environment that feels like home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Alexander review for The Linden at Stonehaven Square
Ben Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 04:30 AM
I live a long way from my Mom so I can't visit regularly. I came to Tulsa and checked out almost every facility in the area. I was looking for a place that would make me feel absolutely secure that she would be safe and well-cared for. The Linden was a clear winner and 2 years later I can say their amazing team has never disappointed. Highly recommended!
Claire Robertson review for The Linden at Stonehaven Square
Claire Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 07:24 AM
During this unusual and frightening time, The Linden at Stonehaven Square has been incredibly proactive. My loved one feels safe and cared for. The steps they made early in the pandemic have helped to curb the illness. As much as I miss seeing my loved one, I know that the staff is working to keep everyone comfortable and healthy. Thank you for your constant and consistent protocols to keep everyone safe.
Angel Gabal review for The Linden at Stonehaven Square
Angel Gabal on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 08:07 AM
My Mum has been a resident for just over a year here. She enjoys the care and makes friends.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Josh Gray review for The Linden at Stonehaven Square
Josh Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 11:08 AM
The Linden is a wonderful a community filled with happy, fulfilled residents and genuinely caring staff.
Joseph Moore review for The Linden at Stonehaven Square
Joseph Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 18:23 PM
The Linden is a beautiful place and provides wonderful care and services to their residents!
Michele K. Kincaid review for The Linden at Stonehaven Square
Michele K. Kincaid on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 01:45 AM
The staff at The Linden Memory Care took great care of my Dad while he was there. Special thx to Activity Director Mitzi for enriching his life with fun activities that Dad could participate in even tho his health was declining due to dementia.
Debra Buckman review for The Linden at Stonehaven Square
Debra Buckman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 02:01 AM
What a breath of fresh air. I have seen several assisted living places over the last couple of days from Vinita to Tulsa. All served a purpose, some had wonderful people, but this one felt different. I walked in to life.....happy voices, movement, it was alive. The way I want my mom to feel every day. I'm excited for my mom to live here, I'm excited for her future. Thank you, she'll be here soon 🤗
Mary Wallace Gabel review for The Linden at Stonehaven Square
Mary Wallace Gabel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:23 AM
My mother, Jo Alice, started at memory care in October 2018. Our family could not be happier. I wanted to post a video on Facebook but didn’t see how to. I posted it on my Facebook page last week. She and Lorraine are pretty good friends and they were helping plant inside flowers and herbs. It made me so happy to see them. Your staff is amazing! I’ll be glad to send you the videos to use if you want. Mary Wallace Gabel
Nita Branam review for The Linden at Stonehaven Square
Nita Branam on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:12 AM
My parents live there and the Entire staff and management treat them like family
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.