Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
704 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92591

39628 Winchester Rd Suite A, Suite A, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 297-3660

https://www.thejoint.com/california/temecula/rancho-temecula-31065

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
5.0
(218) · Chiropractors

900 E Lincoln Ave

(714) 637-6370
5.0
(369) · Healthcare

2900 Bristol St a201

(714) 540-6792
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

4811 Eureka Ave

(714) 579-3900
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16585 Von Karman Ave

(949) 975-0522
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686
About

Welcome to The Joint Chiropractic - Rancho Temecula! As your local Temecula chiropractor, we invite you to join the millions of Americans who have not only found relief from back pain, but also a pathway to wellness with chiropractic's natural, drug-free approach to healthcare. How Our Chiropractors Can Help Whether you are familiar with chiropractic care or this is your first time, you can expect your visit to The Joint to be new and different from any healthcare experience you've had before. Perhaps even life-changing. Here is a quick and easy way to see what makes The Joint Chiropractic the perfect destination: Conveniently Located Open Nights & Weekends No Appointment required No Insuran

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
704 reviews
5622
  
443
  
39
  
27
  
117
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Benjamin Andrew review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Benjamin Andrew on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 01:13 AM
Great place. Easy process and knowledgable professionals who educate while performing quality work. I’m glad I made the choice.
Darla Wilson-Harnly review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Darla Wilson-Harnly on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 01:22 AM
Great place and really recommend it
Ryan Storvis review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Ryan Storvis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 01:04 AM
Woke up yesterday morning with horrible lower back pain, went there today I feel 100 percent better I will definitely be going back.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jeanne Howell review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Jeanne Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 08:33 AM
Love it. So convenient to just walk in whenever you need it. The wait times are only long right after work and sometimes not at all, but I just check in and go run a quick errand and boom, I get in for my adjustment. All of the chiropractors are stellar. I have stopped at other Joint clinics while driving to LA and it’s awesome that you can go to any one that’s near wherever you happen to be. Especially on a long drive it’s nice to get an adjustment if you need one.
Mark Worley review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Mark Worley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 14:36 PM
even though alot more adjustments are needed... INSTANT RELIEF!!!
Zachary Bach review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Zachary Bach on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 10:30 AM
Danielle Ortega review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Danielle Ortega on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 06:57 AM
This was my first time seeing a chiropractor. Dr. Simon was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything so that I knew what to expect.
Michelle Earl review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Michelle Earl on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr. Simon is wonderful. He's very patient, kind and always very knowledgeable and willing to explain my problem areas and help me with pain relief via adjustments..I've been coming over a year now and my migraines have almost ceased to exist..I go weekly for adjustments and he always makes me feel better whether it's my neck, back or hip pain..I'm an avid believer in chiropractic therapy and would recommend the Temecula Facility and Dr. Simon to anyone who is looking for someone who is willing to spend quality time with you and help you achieve your goals with pain relief. DR. SIMON ROCKS!! and the receptionist Pamela is awesome too, always service with a smile
Leslie K Whynot review for The Joint ...the Chiropractic Place
Leslie K Whynot on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:42 AM
Dr Simon is amazing, this is one of the best decisions I have ever made when it comes to my overall health!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.