Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joint Chiropractic Brookfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
179 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53005

17000 West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 649-2075

https://www.thejoint.com/wisconsin/brookfield/brookfield-30001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to The Joint Chiropractic - Brookfield! As your local Brookfield chiropractor, we invite you to join the millions of Americans who have not only found relief from back pain, but also a pathway to wellness with chiropractic's natural, drug-free approach to healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
179 reviews
5120
  
46
  
38
  
25
  
18
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Galang on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 12:00 PM
Changed the way I thought a Chiropractor visit would initially work. The fact that they offer economic packages and show how much you’re going to be charged per visit....was just unheard of to me. Definitely making this apart of my routine monthly �
Greg Ott on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 04:36 AM
Ingrid Stoffel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 07:45 AM
I love the Joint. A really smart, efficient, and economical way to get adjusted. You are in and out quickly. Weekly adjustments keep me mobile and reduces my stress down. Great staff!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Catherine Slusher on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 08:46 AM
This to me is the fast food version of chiropractic treatments. My back got a lot worse going here. Be very wary.....
Respond to negative reviews
Steve Kundinger on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 14:40 PM
Paul Christ on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 08:00 AM
Greg Shaw on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 14:13 PM
Nation wide service, started in Reno Nevada, stop off in Salt lake city on the way home to get adjusted an here at home In Brookfield Wi. its the best way to keep the Body going these days
Nick Komp on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 01:29 AM
Inexpensive and very convenient. I love the night and weekend hours and not needing an appointment. I've never waited more than 10-15 minutes - highly recommend!
Jack Taugher on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 02:06 AM
It's nice to get a chiropractic adjustment weekly at The Joint in Brookfield by chiropractor Brittany Wolfmeyer. Recently, I was in Florida and The Joint there was just 1.5 miles away from my hotel - I Uber'd over and got adjusted. You can't beat that - and not only do I get my back/neck/hips adjusted, but I often get my wrists, ankles and feet done too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.