Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joint Chiropractic Brookfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
179 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53005

17000 West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 649-2075

https://www.thejoint.com/wisconsin/brookfield/brookfield-30001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to The Joint Chiropractic - Brookfield! As your local Brookfield chiropractor, we invite you to join the millions of Americans who have not only found relief from back pain, but also a pathway to wellness with chiropractic's natural, drug-free approach to healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
179 reviews
5120
  
46
  
38
  
25
  
18
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celeste M Derse on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 03:34 AM
The wait times used to be reasonable. There's suppose to be 2 doctors today on Tuesday. Only one! False advertising. I've had to wait over an hour to be seen multiple times. 15 to 20 minutes is reasonable. I want to go home and relax after work. Not twiddle my thumbs...
Tina Flood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 02:39 AM
I have normally been very happy here (always with the doctors!) but if you continue to recruit patients and not doctors you will lose patients.... 45 to an hour wait times are not ok (not fair to the doctors either).
Diane Ross Ordway on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 10:43 AM
First visit yesterday and learned so much from Dr. Johnson and the staff. Looking forward to my next visit tomorrow.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Kelly Rapp-Basting on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 06:56 AM
Zero ability to make an appointment. It’s literally a guessing game as to how long you may or may not end up waiting. Called before my first “visit” and was never fully explained this - I can not sit in a waiting room for nearly an hour. I was referred by a friend so I thought I would check them out. Sadly left unimpressed and instead scheduled an appointment with an actual medical facility.
Matthew Trapp on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 06:57 AM
It has become difficult to get consistent care. For instance, Dr Quan did not review my file or even have a conversation with me before he started trying to make an adjustment. I felt that he was detrimental and created more problems for me. I used to feel that my care was important to everyone at this facility.
Mary Duff Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 06:06 AM
Fast proficient and professional
Sandi Evert Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 07:16 AM
Went yesterday for the first time. It was very nice there and I don't make appointments which works great for me.
Carol Minor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 18:23 PM
Love that you can just walk in and get adjusted it’s very well run and the cost is very reasonable!
Ronald Goyette on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 17:01 PM
DR. Karl knows his craft. he is a fine Dr. I do wish he was closer to Oak Creek or Racine.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.