Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joint Chiropractic Brookfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
179 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53005

17000 West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 649-2075

https://www.thejoint.com/wisconsin/brookfield/brookfield-30001

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
About

Welcome to The Joint Chiropractic - Brookfield! As your local Brookfield chiropractor, we invite you to join the millions of Americans who have not only found relief from back pain, but also a pathway to wellness with chiropractic's natural, drug-free approach to healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
179 reviews
5120
  
46
  
38
  
25
  
18
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shania Staples on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 04:49 AM
Very pleasant people/staff to be around. The doctor does a very nice job of making sure you’re comfortable.
Thomas Matrise on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 18:13 PM
I like that I rarely have to wait to see the chiropractor when I just walk in for treatment. Also, I like that the chiropractor listens to what I say about my condition and then adjusts me accordingly. Friendly staff!!!
Janelle Habeck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 11:38 AM
I highly recommend this place! The doctors are top notch and very helpful to your pain areas. Love the auto-pay monthly special as well; totally saves me money and I get 2x the visits for less cost out of pocket!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Rachel Hershberger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 03:17 AM
We love both Dr. Karl & Dr. Johnson. Both of them are very friendly and knowledgeable. They take great care of our family. We are so glad we found The Joint.
Pat Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 03:52 AM
Very knowledgeable doctors with great experience and techniques. I always leave feeling so much better. Thank you for all that you do for my health and quality of life!!
Arthur T. Davies on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 17:19 PM
Always great friendly staff and quick in/out.
Linda Michels on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 16:32 PM
everyone is so friendly!
Judy Lundwall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 15:31 PM
Quick and easy, reasonable rates and knowledgeable doctors!
Jay Duran on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 14:45 PM
Affordable plan, great and friendly staff. I have nothing negative to say. I feel great everytime i leave after an adjustment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.