Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joint Chiropractic Brookfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
176 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53005

17000 West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 649-2075

https://www.thejoint.com/wisconsin/brookfield/brookfield-30001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(91) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
About

Welcome to The Joint Chiropractic - Brookfield! As your local Brookfield chiropractor, we invite you to join the millions of Americans who have not only found relief from back pain, but also a pathway to wellness with chiropractic's natural, drug-free approach to healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
176 reviews
5119
  
46
  
37
  
25
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dylan Arntzen on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2020, 09:27 AM
Admin was very friendly and easy to get forms filled out before my first visit. Initial assessment and adjustment with Zach was very nice. Was able to diagnose and start me in the right direction of comfort. After just two adjustments, I'm already feeling great. Will continue with the treatments and monthly plan!
Sarah Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 03:58 AM
Dr. Quan Nguyen was absolutely great! I had never been to a chiropractor before and he had explained what they do and how to accomplish success. I have never felt better just after one visit. I was in and out within 15 minutes! I would highly recommend The Joint Chiropractic!
Deatra Holloway on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 01:10 AM
Dr. Bell is amazing! I went to another chiropractor for months with no solid relief. Dr. Bell is thorough, patient, kind and extremely knowledgeable. I have had consistent relief and he’s taught me how to manage my symptoms. Highly recommend!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Julia Andretti on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2020, 15:09 PM
@TheJointChiro #LoveTheJoint I love this place! No appointments necessary and easy memberships. I go about 4 times per month and have had fewer headaches and less back pain!
Amanda Knox on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 07:48 AM
I seriously love this place. Speedy service, and it’s right next to my work!
Braden Hood on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 02:58 AM
Very informative and explain everything they’re doing. Didn’t rush anything and listened to all of my concerns and addressed them accordingly! Can’t wait for my next visit!
Pam Haack on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 15:14 PM
Dr. Bell is amazing. I feel better already and will continue to get adjustments and then maintenance. Thank you!
Don Rieck on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 14:59 PM
Ease of getting treated,open week ends
Christopher Applegate on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:27 AM
Very professional and efficient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.