Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1059 reviews
|Home Improvements|Knoxville, TN 37917

4710 Centerline Dr, Knoxville, TN 37917

(865) 637-9600

https://www.homedepot.com/l/centerline/tn/knoxville/37917/731

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

510 Carden Jennings Ln

(865) 671-2662
5.0
(87) · Home Improvements

9229 Topoco Dr

(865) 455-4460
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

3842 Davis Ford Rd

(865) 380-8969
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

2811 John Deere Dr

(865) 219-9993
4.9
(40) · Home Services

222 W Baxter Ave

(865) 522-0606
4.8
(574) · Home Services

8081 Kingston Pike #101

(865) 293-0080
About

The Centerline Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Knoxville, TN residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,059 reviews
5593
  
4274
  
392
  
238
  
157
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gene Cobb review for The Home Depot
Gene Cobb on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 07:20 AM
It appears that Home Depot delivery contractors can't get their act together! My wife ordered a Husky Tool Cabinet for my birthday only to have Non-Stop Delivery Company to "lose" it after receiving it at their facility in Blountville TN. (Employee must had REALLY liked it and took it home.. It has never been found since!!).. So she ordered a second one, received confirmation of delivery date, etc., now May 29, Southern Freight doesn't want to deliver it because they can't get their tractor trailer into the subdivision!.. Why sell a product, customer pays for shipping, only to have a delivery service asking the customer to meet them somewhere convenient ???
Kelly Brannan review for The Home Depot
Kelly Brannan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
Penny in plumbing has been great with us every time we go in with difficult projects. She has spent 4+ hours with us in multiple trips cutting and threading pipe different lengths we needed. She deserves to be recognized amongst peers and management for her dedication and customer service. We left Lowes, whom advertised they would cut and thread any size pipe to come to Home Depot, because Lowes decided their website was not accurate and they could not hold up their promise. We kept Penny after hours finishing our cutting list and never felt that she was upset or angry or rushing us. She is the embodiment of great customer service.
Josh Ro review for The Home Depot
Josh Ro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
They like homophobia at this location.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Justin Short review for The Home Depot
Justin Short on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
Absolute worst customer service I have ever experienced. Shuffled around from person to person, none of which could help me.
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda Richardson Benedict review for The Home Depot
Brenda Richardson Benedict on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
Bought a Christmas tree today $40! Fresh cut on the bottom of the tree, netted, and loaded it on top of the car! Couldn't have asked for better service! Stephanie and Dave were so helpful! Beautiful tree and so fresh! Thank you and Merry Christmas!
Sheila R Turner review for The Home Depot
Sheila R Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
Love the variety of flowers!!!. My dog loved it to. She rode in the buggy
Denise Adkins review for The Home Depot
Denise Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
Do NOT order online and expect delivery in a timely manner.... It won't happen. #4weeksandcounting
Respond to negative reviews
Danny Sellers review for The Home Depot
Danny Sellers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
I like Home Depot by Knoxville Center Mall...competitive prices and friendly instore staff BUT when it comes to loading materials into your vehicle they SUCK! They scatter like cockroaches when you turn a light on!
Tina Hatchell review for The Home Depot
Tina Hatchell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 12:41 PM
If I wanted to order it online I wouldn't have asked if it could be ordered thru the store. No wonder people order things online, it's to avoid being talked down to and ignored. Even though thwy didnt have it at Lowe's they did look to see if they could order what I needed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.