Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
30 reviews
|Restaurants|Memphis, Tennessee 38118

3183 Winchester Rd, Memphis, Tennessee 38118

(901) 440-8496

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Lazy Lunch
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

28 S Washington St

(410) 770-3447
Arby's
5.0
(16) · Restaurants

328 E Fillmore St

(719) 636-3086

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desiree Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 10:01 AM
Its an amazing place to have a breakfast, lunch, and dinner... Awesome food, always prepared right and never a dull moment ...
They have the best staff and very neat and awesome dining area with a tv were you can sit and have a great dessert of your choice while watch your favorite game, tv show or talk show!!! They're just all around awesome go check them out you wont b disappointed!!!!
TheSavvySpecialist on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 06:50 AM
Quick food stop
It's a YES for me! The meat falls off the bone and is so juicy and tender you'll rethink the way you thought grilled food should taste! Still amazed at how unexpected and delicious it was.
Shelton Herron on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 04:22 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Paula Candy McIntyre on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 06:40 AM
We moved to the area a little over a month ago. Has had 3 meals from here & enjoyed them ALL! I'm trying something different every time I visit.
Tiffany Danielle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2017, 09:22 AM
Elora Felton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2017, 07:32 AM
I first experienced them on beale and went to the restaurant. Hadn't been back for a few months and the lady remembered and ask where we'd been
David Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2017, 04:23 AM
Great food, service, & prices. Will not let you down!!
Joshua O. Banks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 09:30 AM
Turkey legs & Chicken Wings. My favorite lunch spot.
Stevana Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 17:27 PM
Great food and Brenda is always friendly! She remembers what I like even though I've only been in a handful of times. I always get the catfish and two sides.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.