Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Grille

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
27 reviews
|Fast Food|Memphis, TN 38118 United States

3183 Winchester Rd, Memphis, TN 38118 United States

(901) 440-8496

http://www.runwaygrillememphis.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

2251 Airways Blvd

(901) 244-6847
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

603 Monroe Ave

(901) 525-4924
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
27 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tracey E. Blackmon review for The Grille
Tracey E. Blackmon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2020, 18:42 PM
The Best Grilled wings n Chicken on a stick in Memphis. And don't forget that homeade mac n cheese. Yes Lawd
Shirley Hodges review for The Grille
Shirley Hodges on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 03:10 AM
Runway grill is a great place to eat. I love grill chicken salads. And runway grill has the best chicken salads I have ever eaten at a restaurant. So if you are looking for the great smoked taste. I highly recommend Runway grill
Sydney Swann review for The Grille
Sydney Swann on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2019, 07:34 AM
the ribs were magical and staff was great
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Mike Downing review for The Grille
Mike Downing on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2019, 08:49 AM
I ate at the one on Beale St. Great bbq and good prices
Debra Barber review for The Grille
Debra Barber on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2019, 12:11 PM
Chicken-on-a-stick is my go-to here. Love the fish, meatloaf, wings, pork chops too. Hot vegetable selection is always good. Oh, and they have really good sweet tea. Don't forget to ask about their desserts. Strawberry, Lemon, German Chocolate cakes are usually available daily. They also have Banana Pudding and Fruit Cobbler.
Rob Robinson review for The Grille
Rob Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:29 AM
First time there today and I couldn't have been more pleased!
April Beard review for The Grille
April Beard on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 09:44 AM
Some of the best grilled chicken wings and okra I have ever had!!! Delicious
Ma Mi review for The Grille
Ma Mi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2019, 03:13 AM
The food is great. Catfish is really good.
Tonie D Lewis review for The Grille
Tonie D Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 06:52 AM
Good food not fast food, fried foods are cooked to order but it is worth the wait.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.