Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
31 reviews
|Restaurants|Memphis, Tennessee 38118

3183 Winchester Rd, Memphis, Tennessee 38118

(901) 440-8496

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Lazy Lunch
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

28 S Washington St

(410) 770-3447

2 people are looking at this business

Arby's
5.0
(16) · Restaurants

328 E Fillmore St

(719) 636-3086

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley Hodges on Facebook

4 months ago

09/21/2019, 03:10 AM
Runway grill is a great place to eat. I love grill chicken salads. And runway grill has the best chicken salads I have ever eaten at a restaurant. So if you are looking for the great smoked taste. I highly recommend Runway grill
Sydney Swann on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 07:34 AM
the ribs were magical and staff was great
Mike Downing on Facebook

7 months ago

07/05/2019, 08:49 AM
I ate at the one on Beale St. Great bbq and good prices
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Debra Barber on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2019, 12:11 PM
Chicken-on-a-stick is my go-to here. Love the fish, meatloaf, wings, pork chops too. Hot vegetable selection is always good. Oh, and they have really good sweet tea. Don't forget to ask about their desserts. Strawberry, Lemon, German Chocolate cakes are usually available daily. They also have Banana Pudding and Fruit Cobbler.
Rob Robinson on Facebook

8 months ago

05/21/2019, 01:29 AM
First time there today and I couldn't have been more pleased!
April Beard on Facebook

10 months ago

03/21/2019, 09:44 AM
Some of the best grilled chicken wings and okra I have ever had!!! Delicious
Ma Mi on Facebook

10 months ago

03/10/2019, 03:13 AM
The food is great. Catfish is really good.
Tonie D Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 06:52 AM
Good food not fast food, fried foods are cooked to order but it is worth the wait.
Marcus Collins Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 14:12 PM
I grab some at least once a week always great�
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.