Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
30 reviews
|Restaurants|Memphis, Tennessee 38118

3183 Winchester Rd, Memphis, Tennessee 38118

(901) 440-8496

http://www.runwaygrillememphis.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Lazy Lunch
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

28 S Washington St

(410) 770-3447
Arby's
5.0
(16) · Restaurants

328 E Fillmore St

(719) 636-3086

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ti Harris on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 03:48 AM
Absolutely loved sharing lunch with My Sissy! The chicken on the stick was seasoned well and grilled to perfection. As well, excellent customer service, and cleanliness was greatly appreciated. Planning to dine once more, whenever I am in my hometown.
Serena McGee on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 10:44 AM
From Chicago, and yes.ill say these folks down here know about some grillin. Chicken and tips..best in town! Must go if you ever visit memphis!
Kaia Hollingsworth on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 20:38 PM
My first time eating here and i will be back. Had to have been the best grilled chicken and chicken on a stick I’ve ever eaten!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Luke Kutz on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2018, 09:50 AM
Excellent food!! And they always make you feel like family!! LOVE the chicken on a stick and wings!! Turkey leg will just fall off the bone!
Michael G Upshaw Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:45 AM
Darryl Glenn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 02:48 AM
GOOD FOOD, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, FRIENDLY PEOPLE..IF YOU ARE EVER IN MEMPHIS, TENNESSEE
GO TRY IT OUT!!
Shirley Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 06:46 AM
The absolute BEST grilled wings!!! I love the wings so much I have not explored other menu items.
Kay Diamond on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 08:27 AM
I can't get enough of the wings and Turkey legs. . Great customer service as well #5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Rosemary Rodeo Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 13:44 PM
Best food in town will be back soon nice and clean
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.