Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Frosty Frog Shaved Ice Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
448 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78250

11619 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78250

(210) 835-5978

https://the-frosty-frog-street-sweets.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(315) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(501) · Restaurants

11 Upper Cibolo Creek Rd

(210) 288-0467

9 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1351) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(14) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203

3 people are looking at this business

About

2 Kiosk Locations (Bright Orange)Bandera Pointe Shopping Center, Exit Leon Springs @ Fralo's Art of Pizza (in parking lot)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
448 reviews
5329
  
447
  
315
  
210
  
125
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Eells on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 03:12 AM
I've been working my way through the flavors. My two favorites are the Strawberry Blast and the Mangonada
Celeste Butierez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 08:18 AM
Evan Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 05:04 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Rosa Rosas on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 04:49 AM
Daryl Kasprzyk on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 03:17 AM
I have been sitting in the parking lot for 30 minutes now and no one has shown up... meanwhile 25 cars have driven by to see if it was open... 25! You guys have lost 25 people's business in 30 minutes. Hire someone to help if you can't get here when you say you're open or change your hours... I love this place but this is the 3rd time I have come during "business hours" and no one has been here... leverage is key in a successful business!
Respond to negative reviews
Maria De La Rosa on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 06:37 AM
We gone several time during business hours and they were not open. Yesterday I wanted to treat my son so we went. They were open. We stood there, nothing. Knocked on the wondow. Nothing. 15 minutes go by. Nothing. 3 other people showed up. I knocked again and nothing. One of the guys knocked harder and louder. Finally the window opened. Just to be told very rudly "We will be with you in a minute!" Window slammed shut. Very rude. We ALL left. I was waiting for someone and stayed in my car in the parkinf lot for 20 more minutes. She never opened the window to see if anyone was there. Im done with this place. Yes they have good products but rude people
Jane Cisneros on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 05:51 AM
Love this place sooooo much and come here often but OMG HIRE STAFF order/wait times are way too long..should be 15 mins wait TOPS.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback but were a small family business and make all our items fresh to order. Not to say that we haven't hired before but have found it works best as a small family business. We can't help that we serve large families with crazy treats. We're so proud of what we do and try our hardest. Some places you have to wait longer especially at large events. Please note we sincerely appreciate all the feedback and will work on better solutions.

Madeline Trevino on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 06:22 AM
Mitchell Mick on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.