Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Frosty Frog Shaved Ice Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
448 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78250

11619 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78250

(210) 835-5978

https://the-frosty-frog-street-sweets.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(315) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(501) · Restaurants

11 Upper Cibolo Creek Rd

(210) 288-0467

9 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1351) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(14) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203

3 people are looking at this business

About

2 Kiosk Locations (Bright Orange)Bandera Pointe Shopping Center, Exit Leon Springs @ Fralo's Art of Pizza (in parking lot)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
448 reviews
5329
  
447
  
315
  
210
  
125
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianniella Sisneros on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 07:36 AM
We absolutely love Frosty Frog!!! The cups are better than their Instagram pictures and taste just right!!!
MJ Berean on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 05:24 AM
Frosty Frog is the bomb when it comes to their Mangonadas, I Looooove them!!! ���
Connie Dehoyos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:37 AM
Love their picky dilly’s, and candy apples
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Ali Hut on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:52 AM
Awesome customer service!! The girl that works the window is so friendly ❤️
Ray Ken on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 02:59 AM
This place is amazing. There is a long wait honestly but well worth it. My family and I love it and will continue to visit whenever we can. Prices are good and flavors are great.
Priscilla Rosales on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 05:06 AM
It’s great�
Alexis Thornton Goodson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:41 AM
My kids’ favorite stop when it’s hot outside! Great service and delicious shaved ice!
Danielle Payne Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 03:35 AM
Hubby and I both enjoyed it!
Valerie Gloria on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 03:37 AM
They have the best shaved ice but do not open when they say they will.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.