Logo White
Watch Demo

The Frosty Frog Shaved Ice Co.

Own this business?
4.5
417 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78250

11619 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78250

(210) 835-5978

https://the-frosty-frog-street-sweets.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(109) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(501) · Restaurants

11 Upper Cibolo Creek Rd

(210) 288-0467
4.7
(112) · Restaurants

18415 Bracken Dr

(210) 281-8853
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(44) · Restaurants

206 Brooklyn Ave

(210) 227-4551
About

2 Kiosk Locations (Bright Orange)Bandera Pointe Shopping Center, Exit Leon Springs @ Fralo's Art of Pizza (in parking lot)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
417 reviews
5309
  
445
  
312
  
27
  
124
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 250 Reviews4.5Google
  • 167 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard T Jimenez Jr on Facebook

a month ago

07/07/2020, 01:47 AM
Pickle Dilly is delicious!!!
Karen Odunlami on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2020, 03:41 AM
They have such awesome snowcones! My husband and I don’t live in San Antonio but when we visit, it’s a must to come get our snow ones :)
Melissa A Gallegos-De Ville on Facebook

3 months ago

05/12/2020, 04:05 AM
Fun Treats, quick and friendly!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kendra Warner on Facebook

3 months ago

05/05/2020, 12:13 PM
My daughters and I love this place!!! So tasty and creative treats❤❤❤❤
Nancy Talamantez on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 11:54 AM
creative sno cones, great taste cool treat in the summer heat
Michelle Tajbakhsh on Facebook

4 months ago

04/27/2020, 05:13 AM
Great snacks, affordable price. Recommend "The Terminator "
Veronica Rangel on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 05:48 AM
Good Service and Good Snacks 💯😋😋‼️My friend and I always stop there on our way home, just one time it was closed.
Melissa Deanne on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 02:55 AM
First time there. Huge menu with lots to choose from. Fast service and great customer service.
Mimi India on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 01:01 AM
Delicious flavors and finest shaved ice - perfect summer refreshment!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.