Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Frosty Frog Shaved Ice Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
464 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78250 United States

11619 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78250 United States

(210) 835-5978

https://the-frosty-frog-street-sweets.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1521) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(2365) · Bars

1303 South IH 35

(512) 396-5400
About

2 Kiosk Locations (Bright Orange)Bandera Pointe Shopping Center, Exit Leon Springs @ Fralo's Art of Pizza (in parking lot)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
464 reviews
5342
  
448
  
316
  
211
  
125
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicole Ramos Inloes review for The Frosty Frog Shaved Ice Co.
Nicole Ramos Inloes on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2021, 01:21 AM
Everything was very delicious! Highly recommend the candy apples dressed!
Wendy Watkins Butler review for The Frosty Frog Shaved Ice Co.
Wendy Watkins Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 01:53 AM
the best shaved ice and best customer service ever.
Richard T Jimenez Jr review for The Frosty Frog Shaved Ice Co.
Richard T Jimenez Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 01:47 AM
Pickle Dilly is delicious!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Karen Odunlami review for The Frosty Frog Shaved Ice Co.
Karen Odunlami on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 03:41 AM
They have such awesome snowcones! My husband and I don’t live in San Antonio but when we visit, it’s a must to come get our snow ones :)
Melissa A Gallegos-De Ville review for The Frosty Frog Shaved Ice Co.
Melissa A Gallegos-De Ville on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 04:05 AM
Fun Treats, quick and friendly!!
Kendra Warner review for The Frosty Frog Shaved Ice Co.
Kendra Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 12:13 PM
My daughters and I love this place!!! So tasty and creative treats❤❤❤❤
Nancy Talamantez review for The Frosty Frog Shaved Ice Co.
Nancy Talamantez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 11:54 AM
creative sno cones, great taste cool treat in the summer heat
Michelle Tajbakhsh review for The Frosty Frog Shaved Ice Co.
Michelle Tajbakhsh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 05:13 AM
Great snacks, affordable price. Recommend "The Terminator "
Veronica Rangel review for The Frosty Frog Shaved Ice Co.
Veronica Rangel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 05:48 AM
Good Service and Good Snacks 💯😋😋‼️My friend and I always stop there on our way home, just one time it was closed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.