Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Frosty Frog Shaved Ice Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
448 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78250

11619 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78250

(210) 835-5978

https://the-frosty-frog-street-sweets.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(315) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(501) · Restaurants

11 Upper Cibolo Creek Rd

(210) 288-0467

9 people are looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(453) · Bars

100 probandt st

(210) 224-8862

6 people are looking at this business

About

2 Kiosk Locations (Bright Orange)Bandera Pointe Shopping Center, Exit Leon Springs @ Fralo's Art of Pizza (in parking lot)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
448 reviews
5329
  
447
  
315
  
210
  
125
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Deanne on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 02:55 AM
First time there. Huge menu with lots to choose from. Fast service and great customer service.
Mimi India on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:01 AM
Delicious flavors and finest shaved ice - perfect summer refreshment!
Arlyn Arriaga on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 05:20 AM
The shaved ice and flavors are beyond amazing! I got there every weekend and get #1-5 from the menu!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Katie Smith Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:37 AM
Absolute WORST customer service if you even call it customer service. Arrogant people there will never go back! I’ve been a loyal customer for many years and order the exact same thing every time. They changed it or something and when I went to ask them about it they were rude and my husband left feedback on the app from paying and they replied with an arrogant response. Would never go back or advise anyone to go there. Money hungry that don’t care!!!
A.E. Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 15:05 PM
Please visit The Frosty Frogs New Page as listed! Someone hacked there old account and it won’t let them post to there our old Facebook Page or find them on Instagram., thefrostyfrogsanantonio
Tricia Worthington Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 10:15 AM
You have to try it soooo good!
Edna Montoya on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 02:04 AM
I live just outside Dallas. Every time I visit my brother in San Antonio, Frosty Frog is a must! The closest snow cone place to me is Bahama Bucks. It’s good; but, Frosty Frog (in my opinion) would beat its pants off in a challenge. My favs at Frosty Frog are the mango nada and strawberry nada! Truly missing Frosty Frog today as I’m not enjoying the mango chamoy with chili & salt Bahama Bucks made for me. Frosty Frog WINS!
Mary Eckholm Bejger on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:12 AM
Fast service, friendly staff, yummy Mangonadas
Alexandria Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 09:43 AM
Delicious snacks! I plan I coming back here plenty of times for summer!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.